Return to Remote Plus and Nunchuk - Wii, Wii U Black - 3rd Party
Sort By:
Page of 3
Previous   


 
 
User Friendly October 28, 2012
Reviewer: Carol Kline  
Very easy to use site and gave me plenty of detail on all of the products/bundles

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Extremely Fast Shipping October 8, 2012
Reviewer: Glenda Griffin  
This is one of the easiest on-line orders I have experienced.  The products arrived in record time, and we have been extremely pleased with them.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Ethics September 28, 2012
Reviewer: Sherye Wise  
When placing my order I was not able to enter the coupon code (probably something I did wrong). I contacted the company by email and they asked what the code was and credited my card back for that amount. Great ethics and customer service.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Happy Camper September 27, 2012
Reviewer: Rajat Amod  
Good Experience

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii Shop is the Best! September 25, 2012
Reviewer: Karalee Keller  
I was looking at lots of store and web sites and your was the best.  Thanks for now we can enjoy time with our granddaughter

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Answer to my gaming prayers September 22, 2012
Reviewer: Mary Ellen Hess  
I was confused about what I needed to purchase to give a Wii as a gift.  Your site gave me the answers I needed and had a bundle package that fit my needs exactly.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Good Experience September 18, 2012
Reviewer: Heinz Berg  
Overall a good shopping experience. Am replacing burgled equipment and your prices make it hard to convince the adjuster of what we paid originally.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
controller and nunchuk set April 27, 2012
Reviewer: Gerald Hubbs from American Falls, ID United States  
Needed an additional controller and nunchuk for a new Wii and this was recommended to me by a family member.  Used it and it responds great.  Am impressed so far.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous