Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50 view details »
Return to Remote Plus and Nunchuk - Wii, Wii U Black - 3rd Party
Sort By:
Page of 3
Previous   


 
 
Completely Satisfied October 29, 2013
Reviewer: Stephen Boksanski  
This site was super user-friendly and made my shopping experience a breeze.  I was able to easily find what I was looking for and the checkout was very quick.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
User Friendly October 28, 2013
Reviewer: Carol Kline  
Very easy to use site and gave me plenty of detail on all of the products/bundles

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Extremely Fast Shipping October 8, 2013
Reviewer: Glenda Griffin  
This is one of the easiest on-line orders I have experienced.  The products arrived in record time, and we have been extremely pleased with them.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Ethics September 28, 2013
Reviewer: Sherye Wise  
When placing my order I was not able to enter the coupon code (probably something I did wrong). I contacted the company by email and they asked what the code was and credited my card back for that amount. Great ethics and customer service.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Happy Camper September 27, 2013
Reviewer: Rajat Amod  
Good Experience

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii Shop is the Best! September 25, 2013
Reviewer: Karalee Keller  
I was looking at lots of store and web sites and your was the best.  Thanks for now we can enjoy time with our granddaughter

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Answer to my gaming prayers September 22, 2013
Reviewer: Mary Ellen Hess  
I was confused about what I needed to purchase to give a Wii as a gift.  Your site gave me the answers I needed and had a bundle package that fit my needs exactly.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Good Experience September 18, 2013
Reviewer: Heinz Berg  
Overall a good shopping experience. Am replacing burgled equipment and your prices make it hard to convince the adjuster of what we paid originally.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous