Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Nunchuk White - Wii, Wii U
Sort By:
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Get at least One April 1, 2013
Reviewer: Holly Belltower from Terre Haute, IN  
The other half of the Wii controller. I'd recommend a 1:1 ratio of these to Wii remotes. They are worth having. I'd even go so far as to say they are essential. I have fairly big hands and they fit my hand well enough. They are comfortable and responsive.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
good attachment March 16, 2013
Reviewer: Sara Jarosik from Hamilton, OH  
I didn't buy one of these at WiiShopExpress but I got one with my Wii package. It is great for boxing games, archery games and such sorts. You can control stuff so much better using this. I think everyone should have one with each remote.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Add-on for Wii March 13, 2013
Reviewer: Jen G from Birnhamton, NY  
Works as standard numchuck. Bought to go with black controller, Nice to have different colors to easily distinguish each players controller.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Controller March 1, 2013
Reviewer: Alyssa R from Lafeyette, IN  
This controller is used for the Wii Sports boxing game and tons of other games. You just need to attach it to the end of the remote and you can play! You can't play some games without it! You should have one on your TV Just in case.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Must have, Sometimes February 23, 2013
Reviewer: Peter Vaughn from Greensboro, NC  
I bought this because I was told you absolutely need this to play. And for some games that is true. Not for most of the ones I have though. So yeah, you need it for the second controller you had to buy, but I don't know why they don't package them right. Two controllers and 2 nunchuks in the box with the system. They know you need them anyway.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
The Nunchuk February 9, 2013
Reviewer: Toby Meitzer from TEXAS, USA  
This Controller is a complement for the Wii Remote that gives the emotion that the Wii need, if you have a Wii is essential that you buy a Nunchuk Controller.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Adds more fun February 2, 2013
Reviewer: Sandra Matthews from Albany, GA  
Nunchuck adds more fun when you are playing cal of duty and boxing ....

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Nunchuk February 1, 2013
Reviewer: Mark Bednerath from Tacoma, WA  
When I first got a Wii people told me that I wouldn't need 2 nunchucks because they hardly ever used them but I quickly found that if you want to do boxing 2-player or play really fun games, like lego indiana jones, or lego batman, you need at least 2 nunchuks.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
A kid's Review January 30, 2013
Reviewer: Dillion Bowes from Madison, WI  
almost every insanely fun wii game requires a nun chuck. with ought nun chucks, there are very few games to play. and now i conclude my insanely short review. :)

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Good Fun January 28, 2013
Reviewer: Chris Brown from Crescent City, CA  
It really helps if you have a game that needs the nunchuck. It really makes two player games more exciting instead of just sitting and watching one person play while you wait your turn. GET IT.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items