Return to Charge Station with 2 Batteries Black - Wii , Wii U
Sort By:
Page of 9
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
All good! January 1, 2013
Reviewer: Flora Gee from Greenbelt, MD United States  
I worried about getting the correct bundle for the Wii Fitness and I was relieved when I got my 1 year old grandson who came over and got it all put together in 5 minutes and reassured me that we had all that we needed and then coached me through the set up of the software and the beginning of doing the activities. I am now in bliss daily, enjoying this purchase!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great buy December 5, 2012
Reviewer: Walter F Kulik Jr from Norfolk, VA United States  
works great dont have to worry about buying batteries

Was this review helpful?

 
 
No Instructions Not Good December 1, 2012
Reviewer: L from Michigan  
Please know what your getting and how to hook this up. If you dont want to use the USB and put the charger some where else you will also need to get a usb / ac adapter plug! Thoes little plastic stands that hold the battery pacs in were tricky to get working.

Some one should at least put a drawing in the bag. [ WiiShopExpress Customer Service:  We have an online video and set up instructions for the charger  in the Learn section of our web site.  You can view at http://www.wiishopexpress.com/How-To-Set-Up-Wii-Console-a/331.html#charge.]

Was this review helpful?

 
 
great deals for the Christmas holidays November 21, 2012
Reviewer: Annette Castellani from Hyde Park, NY United States  
fast shipment
Christmas present

Was this review helpful?

 
 
delivery November 8, 2012
Reviewer: Sara Hansbury from Belair, MD United States  
Have not received the delivery, fed ex comes after 6pm and business is closed.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Navigate With Ease November 5, 2012
Reviewer: John Sipe  
It was very easy to navigate the website.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Diamond In the Rough November 3, 2012
Reviewer: Tina Brown  
glad we found you. I wasn't sure where we would have found what we needed. My son just "googled" the questions and your site came up.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Completely Satisfied October 29, 2012
Reviewer: Stephen Boksanski  
This site was super user-friendly and made my shopping experience a breeze.  I was able to easily find what I was looking for and the checkout was very quick.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
User Friendly October 28, 2012
Reviewer: Carol Kline  
Very easy to use site and gave me plenty of detail on all of the products/bundles

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Answer to my gaming prayers September 22, 2012
Reviewer: Mary Ellen Hess  
I was confused about what I needed to purchase to give a Wii as a gift.  Your site gave me the answers I needed and had a bundle package that fit my needs exactly.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items