Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Wii Fit Balance Board Leg Feet Extension Kit - Set of 4
Sort By:
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
replacement parts November 22, 2013
Reviewer: Angela Carolan from Lakewood, CO United States  
Recieved faster than expected and easy to install. Works great!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
wii feet November 20, 2013
Reviewer: Scott Keefer from Manheim, PA United States  
delivery was prompt and just what I ordered

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii fit balance board replacement leg feet September 26, 2013
Reviewer: susan dobes from santa rosa beach, FL United States  
Very pleased with the ease of ordering and the speed at which it was received.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fast Service September 16, 2013
Reviewer: Cynthia Martinez from Clifton Park, NY United States  
It was hard trying to find these. I found the legs here easy, and placed an order. I received them so fast. Thx

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii Fit Balance Legs August 19, 2013
Reviewer: Linda Barnes from Kansas City  
The legs made all the difference in the world since my daughter lost one of the first set. Now everything balances out correctly.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Replacement July 23, 2013
Reviewer: Sandra Bloom from Klammath Falls, OR  
My kids and I always struggle to determine where to place our Wii. I use it for Wii Fit Plus and they use it for games. I use it daily, they use is sparingly. I have set up my downstairs area to be my exercise room and keep the Wii there. The last trip between upstairs and downstairs occurred with a missing leg extension. I believe it to be with all of my missing socks. The product arrived as and how described and I am back into my Wii Fit Plus. An added bonus I have already sold two of the extensions for the price I payed for them. Not looking to make money, I just know I will never likely need them all and this helped defray the cost

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great June 20, 2013
Reviewer: Mark Holten from Midland, TX  
I received this order within days and it worked great. I am now level and can use my wii board again. Thank you for your prompt shipping.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fit Feet April 14, 2013
Reviewer: Andrea Percet from Monroe, LA  
Worked like a charm plus shipped quick

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Good Replacement February 11, 2013
Reviewer: Dennis Hicks from Minot, ND  
I should have known I would need these eventually when Nintendo puts 4 extras in the box to begin with.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
One Pack Please January 7, 2013
Reviewer: Trent Strongbow from Binghamton, NY  
Worked great wish they came in a pack of one since that’s all I need

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items