Return to LAN Adapter RVL-015 - Wii, Wii U (connect to Internet and Netflix for movies)
Sort By:
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
September 25, 2011
Reviewer: Barbara S.  
Good website, easy to meet your needs

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Gd product but need help with a new problem! September 14, 2011
Reviewer: Mimi from Walnut Creek, CA United States  
The Adapter came right away; works like a charm, much better than wi-fi--none of those "loading" breaks every few minutes.  The only problem I have is that my Linksys cable modem will only connect to one device at a time, so I can't have the Netflix on TV at the same time I'm online on my computer.  Solutions welcome.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fast and easy shopping experience September 13, 2011
Reviewer: TMcG from NY United States  
This was probably the least painful experience I have had ordering anything on lonie.  I am very happy with the product and service.  I would definetely recommend WII shop express to friends!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Does what it says August 30, 2011
Reviewer: Rick R. from Dayton, OH  
What more could you ask for. Plug it in and it works. My 5 year old kid took this to his friends house to play Guitar Hero online and hooked it up by himself. Some consoles require you to change the Wii settings to use a wired connection but other than that it requires no configuration. I got this because my online games lag through the wireless connection and my Netflix was going too slow. This solved all my problems. Now my movies load faster and the online games don't lag anymore. Great product.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great service August 18, 2011
Reviewer: Jenny Ridge from Lexington, KY United States  
I appreciated the speed of how fast my order was processed and the ability to choose how my order was shipped.  Thank you very much for the updates of the shipment.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Netflix worked Great July 25, 2011
Reviewer: Alicia Abrams from Butte, MT  
A great value & a definite upgrade. The Wii is now my on demand movie & TV show console w/ Netflix. Easy setup.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Worked fine June 2, 2011
Reviewer: Sage Grant from Fresno, CA  
Its nothing amazing to look at, but it works fine for the Wii. Was a snap to hook up and allows Netflix streaming with no pauses or lags which is why I bought it.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Good adapter June 1, 2011
Reviewer: Marty Hamburg from Valdosta, GA  
This is a good LAN Adapter to buy.I mean,really;you can use your own ethernet cable from your cable or dsl modem or router,and you get a fast connection.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Another excellent wii product May 24, 2011
Reviewer: Susan Wright from Grants Pass, OR  
For those of you who have found the Wii's wireless internet connection to be less than stellar, this is an excellent solution to the problem.


Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great product April 1, 2011
Reviewer: Jose Batista from Austin, TX  
I bought this adapter to help speed up Internet gameplay, and reduce lag. From the time I took it out of the box, it must have taken me no more than 60 seconds to configure it in the Wii Menu, and to get online in Super Smash Brothers Brawl.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items