Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Wheel Black - Wii, Wii U
Sort By:
Page of 3
Previous   


 
 
don't use it May 13, 2011
Reviewer: Susan Clow from Goldfield, NV  
I guess people find this easier, but for me I prefer not to use the wheel.  I can see that it is probably easier when you first start but after a few weeks I stopped using it.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Grandma May 12, 2011
Reviewer: Vicke Lakrenz from Provo, UT  
I purchased this for grandchildren and they have really enjoyed it. We got the game (grandpa and grandma) before 3 of our 8 grandchildren visited. They all enjoyed it so much, their parents too, that I bought them the game for home. I then sent one to our other grandchildren. They all loved it. The kids range in age from 19 down to 3. The parents have as much fun as the kids and so do grandpa and grandma.....They all already had the Wii.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
OK May 8, 2011
Reviewer: Andrew Kline from Cortez, CO  
Some people love it and there are many "Wheel Only" Mario Kart games, which make it handy to keep around. I don't use it most of the time though.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Goofy but fun May 6, 2011
Reviewer: Ken Spencer from Eden Prairie, MN  
The important thing to know is that the wheel really doesn't allow you to do anything you can't do otherwise. You don't have to buy one to play the games. It's just a holder that sets the wiimote in a shape that makes it feel a little more like you're actually driving a car.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great wheel compared to others April 19, 2011
Reviewer: Grant Wagner from Liberal, KS  
This wheel is a designed great. Compared to other wheels, that make access to the B button very difficult, this wheel is very easy to use. It is pretty accurate in the steering aspect. I would recommend this wheel to anyone that likes using a wheel for Mario Kart Wii.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wheel works well April 12, 2011
Reviewer: Erica Patrick from Yakima, WA  
This a good compliment to the driving games, even the cow races in Wii Play.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Well made March 9, 2011
Reviewer: Nick Kraus from Hanford, CA  
As far as its usefulness is concerned, that's completely up to the buyer. My girlfriend prefers the wheel hands down when playing Mario Kart. Personally, I find the wiimote/nunchuck combo to be the best for me.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
very cool March 8, 2011
Reviewer: Kristin Spence from Nampa, ID  
i love having the steering wheel for racing games. it makes you feel like your actually at an arcade or something. my 4 year old daughter uses it and loves it!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great wheel January 17, 2011
Reviewer: Anna Stromb from Lincoln, NE  
It just takes a bit to get used to using it because any slight move makes a difference but still a lot of fun.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great January 2, 2011
Reviewer: Ricardo Rodriguez from Artesia, NM  
For multi-player mayhem, nothing beats four of these wheels. Its intuitive and fun. Even people who've never played video games seem to be able to handle the wheel.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous