Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50 view details »
Return to Wii Component Cable for HDTV - Grey
Sort By:
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Good Quality May 1, 2013
Reviewer: Trent Goldbloom from Hialeah, FL  
The cables do the work. I tried the cables that came with the Wii and then swhitched to the HDMI and the results were obvious. Cheap price but excellent quality. A must have.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii HD component Cables April 20, 2013
Reviewer: Dani Skii from Antwerp, OH  
These Component Cables work great, better than the original cables that came with the Wii. The difinition is better (especially on my HD TV) and the color more vibrant. Bought them to use on a 2nd TV so I wouldn't have to move the cables each time my boys wanted to play their Wii on the 2nd TV. Highly recommend these cables.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
HD cables do help April 4, 2013
Reviewer: Michael Lam from Fort Wayne, IN  
These Cables do work. They eliminate the lag the regualar cables create, when being used on a HD TV.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Works as advertised March 31, 2013
Reviewer: Brain Scott from Destin, FL  
Keeping in mind that the Wii isn't HD in any way shape or form, this cable does its job. My only complaint is that my Wii is about 36" from the TV hookup, so all this extra bulky wire is annoying. There are plenty worse things that could be wrong with it. Take your 480p and run with it. (Cross your fingers Nintendo goes with HDMI next time)

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great except for splitter March 15, 2013
Reviewer: Tim Lyons from Oklahoma City, OK  
The HD cable works great. The only problem I had was that on the back of my receiver the video inputs and the audio inputs are on opposite sides. So, the cable has a splitter block and it only lets the individual wires go a certain distance. It was too short to reach both sides of my receiver, so I had to use rca couplers on the audio to extend them.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii HD Cable February 7, 2013
Reviewer: Eric Zimmerman from Carroll, IA  
Decent cable for the price. I could see a more defined picture when playing our WII system.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Pleasently surprised February 1, 2013
Reviewer: Charlie Rudolph from Hays, KS  
After reading other reviews I was concerned about the picture quality I would get with the Wii unit even at 480P (having recently purchased a 50" Samsung 1080P plasma TV). It looks pretty good!! The cartoonish games such as Wii sports and Mario Cart look very good...the more life like games are a bit fuzzy but still not too bad. Having never used the cables that came with the unit I cannot comment on how much this cable improved the picture. However, just looking at the difference in cable quality I cannot imagine there isn't a visible improvement.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Works January 28, 2013
Reviewer: Josh Holdings from Las Vegas, NV  
The difference between component and composite is definitely noticeable on HD screens and this cable does it's job.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Improvement over Standard January 17, 2013
Reviewer: Trevor Klug from St. George, UT  
It's only 480p but it does sharpen the picture on my hdtv(Samsung ln46a550). I belive it's worth it.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
These work fine January 15, 2013
Reviewer: Scott Pfifer from Lake Charles, LA  
No problems at all with these cables. They work exactly as advertised. I'm not sure why you would pay more for other cables that do exactly the same thing.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items