Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50 view details »
Return to Nintendo 3DS XL Super Mario Bros. 2 Bundle + FREE Bonus
Sort By:
Page of 7
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Another great game in the Mario series April 14, 2014
Reviewer: KevinP75  
My 6 year old son loves any of the Mario related games, they need to make more like this.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
More of the same, but it's still fun to play April 13, 2014
Reviewer: Suzy4352  
If you've played other entries in the "New" series then there's not much new to offer with this one.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great game for everyone. April 13, 2014
Reviewer: godsquare  
If you are Mario's fan, you need to get this game.
If you are not Mario's fan, this is one of the best game to try.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Better than the original New Super Mario Brothers! April 13, 2014
Reviewer: Aczhen  
I thought the coin collecting would be gimmicky at first, but it added a challenge to the game that I can now appreciate. The game is solid and much better than the original New Super Mario Brothers for handheld. I recommend it!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Side scrolling Mario on a 3DS? It works! April 13, 2014
Reviewer: GammeRJammeR  
This is an excellent 2D mario side scrolling game. It would be an excellent choice for any age gamer, especially those under 7 years old because it doesn't rely on the 3D to be turned on.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Perfect April 13, 2014
Reviewer: shellyBB  
Son was asking for this for his birthday. Already had the 3 DS but he wanted the larger screen. He loves his gift and hasn't put it down for a minute. Quality is perfect. The only problem is it is difficult to find cases to help protect the XL

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Excellent April 12, 2014
Reviewer: Rjsimons123  
I don't use the 3D; the system doesn't need it. It's incredibly powerful and the games are amazing, some favorites of course are Mario Kart, Resident Evil, Pilotwings and Luigis Mansion. Fantastic system, I don't regret it one bit. Purchased recently.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
WHAT A GREAT GAME April 12, 2014
Reviewer: CATLADY17  
LIKE ALL MARIO GAMES, THIS DID NOT DISAPPOINT. WOW,
MARIO GAMES LOOK GREAT ON THE 3DS. LIKE THEY ARE GOING
TO JUMP RIGHT OUT AT YOU. I LOVE THIS GAME. BUY IT YOU
WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Purchased for daughter March 10, 2014
Reviewer: skooters  
Everything is better with this compared to the DSi according to my daughter. She loves that she can choose to play a 3D game in the 3D version or turn it off and play it non-3D. The graphics and 3D are great! Also, the fact all of her other games with her DSi are compatible. The bigger screen is a must!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great for the little guys March 3, 2014
Reviewer: Luisd  
Good game great to see my kids play a game that I played when I was a teen

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items