Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Nintendo 3DS XL Mario Kart Bundle + FREE Bonus
Sort By:
Page of 7
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Great addition to the Mario Kart series April 14, 2013
Reviewer: BBRZ92  
It's an absolute treat to play this game in 3DS - what's even better is playing along with a friend or online. A must have for fans for the Mario Kart Series.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Mario Kart at it's finest April 13, 2013
Reviewer: GammeRJammeR  
I'm kind of an old school gamer. I've played vario versions of mario kart and crash bandicoot. This is the best kart style racing game I've played! I really love the throwback levels from older consoles.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Another great game from Nintendo April 13, 2013
Reviewer: FreddyMaddy  
Unless most rpg, this game never gets old! Great gameplay, and multiplayer make this game as one of the best 3ds game to play with friends

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great game April 13, 2013
Reviewer: Suzy4352  
If you've played any other entry in the Mario Kart series, expect more of the same here. Not that it's particularly a bad thing, though.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
better than the rest April 13, 2013
Reviewer: jboo1  
i think it is almost like having the wii in the palm of your hand.i also like the fact you can down load games to it because so of the games they make anymore.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Love the game April 13, 2013
Reviewer: JeannaL  
Amazing game. Children have fun trying to unlock every cart and character. They never seem to get bored of this game. Play could go on for hours if allowed. Good for all ages and non violent.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Nintendo 3DS XL April 13, 2013
Reviewer: 1234al  
My son had a regular DS for a while that recently broke and we were looking for a replacement but 3DS XL quality is exceptional and the size of the screen is awsome... he is extreamly happy

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great portable videogame system April 13, 2013
Reviewer: Darkmagi83  
The 3ds xl is much more comfortable to hold and the larger screens is quite nice. This also has better batter life than the regular 3ds model, and has a nice selection of games coming out.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
I play this as well as my kids do April 12, 2013
Reviewer: TechnicallyFit  
Okay so I have a 9, 6, and 4 year old. ALL girls. I got this game because I always played Mario cart when I was in middle and high school and I loved it. So I got it for them and I am still the master. My 9 year old can unlock the cups and my 6 year old is good too. To unlock the harder cups it gets handed over to Mommy and she shows them how it is done. The kids fight over this game and the 3D looks awesome on it. You can also battle and do other things here as well as play with online players. I would highly recommend this to any kids starting at 4 years old because she can also play and have fun.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great system April 3, 2013
Reviewer: Wood1585  
Love having a bigger screen and the 3D graphics are great since you don't have to put on a pair of annoying glasses. Came with the screen protector and stylus, so haven't had a scratch or ding in six months.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items