Return to Nintendo 3DS XL Portable Gaming Console - Pink and White
Sort By:
Page of 15
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Good device April 26, 2013
Reviewer: MannyFL  
I bought this as a present to my fiance, I'm not a portable game console fan, but this one is so great.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Fun April 26, 2013
Reviewer: nrdmomma  
My son loves the DS. He doesn't care about the 3d but we got the 3d one to have more game choices.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Love it!!! April 26, 2013
Reviewer: ExtremeGamerDad  
Usually play MMO RPGs, but have not touched them since getting the new 3 DS XL. Lot of fun.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Love it! April 26, 2013
Reviewer: okiedokie123  
They really did a great job on the 3DS XL. I recommend everyone to get on it now because there is an explosion of great games coming to this system. It surpasses the Vita in my opinion!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great handheld April 26, 2013
Reviewer: MikeinNYroc  
I bought this in anticipation of the new Animal Crossing game that is coming out soon. It is a great handheld system and is a considerable step up from my old DS Lite.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great handheld April 26, 2013
Reviewer: Lostboyex  
I previously own a regular ds... This was a great upgrade.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great gaming system with a nice library of games April 26, 2013
Reviewer: avsreaper  
I'm a big gamer and own many systems but I held out buying the original 3DS. The 3D sweet spot seemed small, the battery life seemed low, the ergonomics were not great and the game selection was not enticing. But now that the 3DS XL is out, it solves all of those problems while the library of games has grown to include great titles like Super Mario 3D Land and Luigi's Mansion 2. it's a great time to buy a 3DS XL and this blue unit is really attractive.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
awesome much bigger screen April 26, 2013
Reviewer: rachel9087  
I think its great but my only complaint is screen quality however its not that noticeable and definitely worth the larger screen

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Improvement over original April 26, 2013
Reviewer: cydetrakd  
The larger screen is nice and improved battery life made me upgrade. I wish the resolution was improved but i knew the only major advantage of the xl is larger screen and improved battery life. The system is good but not as well designed as the vita. I own both so no regrets I can enjoy any game i'd like.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
An excellent handheld system April 26, 2013
Reviewer: FoxBoss  
The Nintendo DS XL is a great system. The software library now is pretty good and only getting better. I really enjoy the larger screen and the selection of games for the system.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items