Return to Nintendo 3DS XL Portable Gaming Console - Blue and Black
Sort By:
Page of 15
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Improvement over original April 26, 2013
Reviewer: cydetrakd  
The larger screen is nice and improved battery life made me upgrade. I wish the resolution was improved but i knew the only major advantage of the xl is larger screen and improved battery life. The system is good but not as well designed as the vita. I own both so no regrets I can enjoy any game i'd like.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
An excellent handheld system April 26, 2013
Reviewer: FoxBoss  
The Nintendo DS XL is a great system. The software library now is pretty good and only getting better. I really enjoy the larger screen and the selection of games for the system.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
awesome much bigger screen April 26, 2013
Reviewer: rachel9087  
I think its great but my only complaint is screen quality however its not that noticeable and definitely worth the larger screen

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Gaming System April 26, 2013
Reviewer: Codebehind  
Honestly I was skeptical at first when I bought this. I thought I wouldn't use it enough but after we had a kid I don't have the time anymore to play Xbox games as much as I would like. Since I started playing I have bought 8 games and bought another XL for my wife and she loves it too. Great purchase and I don't regret it at all.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Love this gaming system April 26, 2013
Reviewer: aussiepaws  
This is one of several Nintendo gaming units we have bought for our family and we are never disappointed with the quality of the items. We haven't have any problems with our systems for the most part too. I also like the fact that they offer mostly non-violent games that are are good for familes to play together.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fantastic Portable Console April 26, 2013
Reviewer: ImaHogg  
I was all geared up to buy a PS Vita before a friend convinced me to get a 3DS. He was right, I was wrong. Great system, tons of great games. The larger screen makes a huge difference compared to the regular 3DS. Definitely spend the extra money to get the larger screen.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great product April 26, 2013
Reviewer: Erockets3  
I really enjoy this system. I have been playing it for a while and love it.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Game sysytem April 26, 2013
Reviewer: Mommylovesgeorgy  
It's super great. Keeps my kid intertain. Love the Netflix. I even play it myself

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Good device April 26, 2013
Reviewer: MannyFL  
I bought this as a present to my fiance, I'm not a portable game console fan, but this one is so great.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Fun April 26, 2013
Reviewer: nrdmomma  
My son loves the DS. He doesn't care about the 3d but we got the 3d one to have more game choices.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items