Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50 view details »
Return to New Super Mario Bros 2 - Nintendo 3DS
Sort By:
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
My daughter enjoys the 3D January 27, 2014
Reviewer: OnLineShopperMom  
Nice upgrade. Keeps my daughter busy on trips. My daughter has this Mario on the Wii too

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Very exciting game January 26, 2014
Reviewer: Linyloo  
The 3D is amazing on this game. Is fun for all ages.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Super Mario is always a hit January 25, 2014
Reviewer: tfont  
My 6 yr old daughter is a huge Mario fan and this was her first game for her new 3ds. As expected, she loved it.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Favorite game! January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Nanadew  
My son wanted this game more than any other game. We got it for him for Christmas and he's still plays it all the time. He loves Mario!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Like it! January 18, 2014
Reviewer: NintendoSavvy  
Daughter says: "I highly recommend this game,very entertaining,fun to play, hours of fun, also...3D,that is sooo cool!"

Was this review helpful?

 
 
!!!Thank you Nintendo!!!ê January 2, 2014
Reviewer: NAnthony777  
Its a great Mario brother game. I really wanted this game after playing Mario 3d Land. If you like New Super Mario bros Wii, your going to like this game. Great Mario game for my collection. Any time you buy a Nintendo first party game. Your getting high quality gaming.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Good game November 18, 2013
Reviewer: ShopMom  
My daughter loves this game for her 3DS and plays it often.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
My wife and kid just loved it! November 9, 2013
Reviewer: Proservice  
Both my wife and my kid are loving it. Great game with many challenging levels.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
best game ever October 27, 2013
Reviewer: ReniaS  
My son loves this game, he has over 20 games and this is his favorite so far.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Mario never gets old October 13, 2013
Reviewer: M4rinus  
It's a great game, that keeps you engaged beyond the initial playthrough. Challenging to find secret passages and collect large coins.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items