Return to New Super Mario Bros 2 - Nintendo 3DS
Sort By:
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Very exciting game January 26, 2013
Reviewer: Linyloo  
The 3D is amazing on this game. Is fun for all ages.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Super Mario is always a hit January 25, 2013
Reviewer: tfont  
My 6 yr old daughter is a huge Mario fan and this was her first game for her new 3ds. As expected, she loved it.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Favorite game! January 19, 2013
Reviewer: Nanadew  
My son wanted this game more than any other game. We got it for him for Christmas and he's still plays it all the time. He loves Mario!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Like it! January 18, 2013
Reviewer: NintendoSavvy  
Daughter says: "I highly recommend this game,very entertaining,fun to play, hours of fun, also...3D,that is sooo cool!"

Was this review helpful?

 
 
!!!Thank you Nintendo!!!ê January 2, 2013
Reviewer: NAnthony777  
Its a great Mario brother game. I really wanted this game after playing Mario 3d Land. If you like New Super Mario bros Wii, your going to like this game. Great Mario game for my collection. Any time you buy a Nintendo first party game. Your getting high quality gaming.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Good game November 18, 2012
Reviewer: ShopMom  
My daughter loves this game for her 3DS and plays it often.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
My wife and kid just loved it! November 9, 2012
Reviewer: Proservice  
Both my wife and my kid are loving it. Great game with many challenging levels.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
best game ever October 27, 2012
Reviewer: ReniaS  
My son loves this game, he has over 20 games and this is his favorite so far.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Mario never gets old October 13, 2012
Reviewer: M4rinus  
It's a great game, that keeps you engaged beyond the initial playthrough. Challenging to find secret passages and collect large coins.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great game for kids October 12, 2012
Reviewer: dimasol  
I can play this game all the time fantastic game My kids play too

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items