BONUS Bundle Deals We Carry Exclusive Bundles »
FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Experts You Can Trust! Checkout our Buyer Guides »
Return to Mario Kart 7 - Nintendo 3DS
Sort By:
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Love the game April 13, 2013
Reviewer: JeannaL  
Amazing game. Children have fun trying to unlock every cart and character. They never seem to get bored of this game. Play could go on for hours if allowed. Good for all ages and non violent.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
I play this as well as my kids do April 12, 2013
Reviewer: TechnicallyFit  
Okay so I have a 9, 6, and 4 year old. ALL girls. I got this game because I always played Mario cart when I was in middle and high school and I loved it. So I got it for them and I am still the master. My 9 year old can unlock the cups and my 6 year old is good too. To unlock the harder cups it gets handed over to Mommy and she shows them how it is done. The kids fight over this game and the 3D looks awesome on it. You can also battle and do other things here as well as play with online players. I would highly recommend this to any kids starting at 4 years old because she can also play and have fun.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Game February 1, 2013
Reviewer: travelbuff  
I enjoy this game. It reminds me of the old Mario Game but graphics much better.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great game January 30, 2013
Reviewer: liker  
I have bought the same game for every single console in my house for my son since he was 3 now he is 11 and he still love it. My other son loves it too, he is 3; and my little princess too he is 2. I love Mario Brothers games so much since I was in 6 grade.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Good game January 26, 2013
Reviewer: Onlineshopper12  
My son loves the game. He has no complaints. The buying and receiving of the game was timely. Easy to play.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Very involved January 26, 2013
Reviewer: Linyloo  
This game keeps your children and guest entertained for hours.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Mario Kart is a winner November 9, 2012
Reviewer: DTurnerSr  
All I know is when my boys play this game, the house gets quiet. That makes this game a winner in my book.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Love this Mario Kart 7 March 23, 2012
Reviewer: Link53  
Wow. This is simply one of the best Mario Kart games that nintendo has come with. Love the 3dness and gyro controls.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
MC7 March 9, 2012
Reviewer: SirNigel  
Online gameplay is great, I wish we can download more tracks

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Princess Peach is awesome! March 2, 2012
Reviewer: Charlie1953  
Purchased this for my daughter for Christmas. Princess Peach is her favorite and she loves the racing action. Plus the fact, Peach kicks everyone else's butt!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items