Return to Super Mario 3D Land - Nintendo 3DS
Sort By:
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Great game for a beginner 3ds player March 16, 2013
Reviewer: Cook2  
I've enjoyed playing this mario game very much. It was a very good video game to introduce me to the 3ds controlls.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Nice!!! March 13, 2013
Reviewer: BorderGamer  
Great game, now I'm a war and MORPG gamer but its alway nice to remember the old good games like Mario and Nintendo did a great work with this one. I recommend this game to anyone. Coming from a 28 years old dude.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
One of the best mario games out ther February 12, 2013
Reviewer: Eddrame30  
Great game, one of the best on the 3ds, super fun, great addition to anyones game collection

Was this review helpful?

 
 
ideal for keeping children occuped on long trips January 29, 2013
Reviewer: birute  
my 9 year old grandson has already incorporated his pad with lego and did his own action production along with speakers for sound. what an imagination!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Another in a Long Mario Tradition January 28, 2013
Reviewer: arow97  
I've been a Mario fan since day one. Granted, as video game technology has progressed, I might not have been able to keep up (though I sure can dominate on the Original Nintendo ;) ), so, while I still love playing all things Mario, I'm not necessarily so great in 3D land (which has been true ever since 64 brought Mario out of the straight-line 2D world) - my video game depth perception is apparently very lame. In any case, I still enjoy trying, even if I do get frustrated here and there.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great game for son. January 26, 2013
Reviewer: Onlineshopper12  
My son loves the game except having to start a level all over again rather than continue where he stopped. Just a minor for a 7 year old.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great game...my kids love it! January 25, 2013
Reviewer: varietor  
I bought this game for my sons and they love to play it.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Best Mario Game Yet!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! December 12, 2012
Reviewer: NAnthony777  
I you like Mario Galaxy, Mario Galaxy 2, and Mario Sunshine. Your going too like this game.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
It's like Mario but in 3D! November 27, 2012
Reviewer: Megafrog  
I bought this game with high hopes based on my experience with the franchise and I wasn't disappointed. This game rocks! There are throw backs to the vintage games and the play is kind of like a cross between Mario 64 and Mario 3. There are secrets galore and the gameplay is tight. I would definitely recommend this to any old school Mario fans.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great game for my 7 year old daughter and her dad November 18, 2012
Reviewer: mark12763  
Great game for my 7 year old daughter and her 49 year old daddy...

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items