Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50 view details »
Return to Super Mario 3D Land - Nintendo 3DS
Sort By:
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Great Solid Mario game April 15, 2014
Reviewer: BigMommyBunny  
Most 3DS games don't make meaningful use of the 3DS' #D capability, but this game absolutely does. THIS IS THE GAME THAT ACTUALLY MAKES 3D RELEVANT in a world where 3D in gaming and 3D in movies is generally tacked-on and irrelevant.
Overall, I never thought I'd like 3D Mario this much

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Mario looks great in 3D April 14, 2014
Reviewer: RayBay  
If you liked Mario 64 you'll love Super Mario 3D Land. This game offers lot of platforming fun playing against classic Mario enemies like gombas, turtles and of course Bowser in beautiful 3D! I wish the level were a tad bit longer as I breezed through a lot of them, but there is some replay value in going back to collect all the star coins in each level.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Very fun and challenging game. April 14, 2014
Reviewer: Fury1986  
I really enjoyed playing this game, but in many ways, its just like every other Mario game, enter one world, use a power up defeat the boss at the end, rinse and repeat until the end. Its certainly a fun ride but I found the game quite long for my tastes, it took me about 20 hours to complete it but if you're a Mario maniac or you really love the game I suppose it won't be a problem for you to keep playing.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
excellent game April 13, 2014
Reviewer: 3DDSUser  
The kids love the game and it is usabke for all ages

Was this review helpful?

 
 
3D Mario at it's finest April 13, 2014
Reviewer: GammeRJammeR  
I love this game! It's the best game I've played on the 3DS and I own 6 games.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
great game April 11, 2014
Reviewer: arashi2010  
really easy to play and enjoy without getting any stress
love the graphics and the colors

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great game for a beginner 3ds player March 16, 2014
Reviewer: Cook2  
I've enjoyed playing this mario game very much. It was a very good video game to introduce me to the 3ds controlls.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Nice!!! March 13, 2014
Reviewer: BorderGamer  
Great game, now I'm a war and MORPG gamer but its alway nice to remember the old good games like Mario and Nintendo did a great work with this one. I recommend this game to anyone. Coming from a 28 years old dude.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Excellent Game! February 26, 2014
Reviewer: xMidnightWolfx  
It feels like your playing New Super Mario Bros. (DS, Wii)
It's a MUST have for 3DS. Amazing graphics, and gameplay.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
One of the best mario games out ther February 12, 2014
Reviewer: Eddrame30  
Great game, one of the best on the 3ds, super fun, great addition to anyones game collection

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items