BONUS Bundle Deals We Carry Exclusive Bundles »
FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Experts You Can Trust! Checkout our Buyer Guides »
Return to Nintendo 3DS TRAVEL Bundle + FREE Bonus and $10 Gift Card
Sort By:
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
great! January 12, 2012
Reviewer: valley39  
my kids absolutely LOVE them. the ds' are very user friendly. even my 4 year old caught on quickly. even though the volume ison, it makes for some great quiet time because no one is fighting and i can actually read a book.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Grandson loves it, easy to play. January 12, 2012
Reviewer: bcov  
My 3 grandsons each have one now, all love it. Previously had the DS, but really like the 3DS better.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
great January 12, 2012
Reviewer: valley39  
my kids love it almost more than me! anyone can use it

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great for younger Gamers January 10, 2012
Reviewer: USNRET95  
My 5yo son loves it it is easy for him to learn and use. Hi is currently in the Philippines and my wife said that he did something and is unable to charge it now. I am sure it is nothing too much but need to wait to see it. I will update if it is something more. Great color for a boy who loves race cars.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
best learning investment by far January 9, 2012
Reviewer: gungun  
Bought this for my 6yr son for christmas and it's great from him playing regular vidio game and learning games my greatly enjoys play.. best investment for the money by far..

Was this review helpful?

 
 
great price and great gift January 6, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous  
I purchased this for my 18yr old son since he's never had a handheld unit before & he loves it! The 3ds is the best one out there! It not only takes great pictures, but it has this funny faces app that you can take a picture of the person, load the picture into the app & it bounces the face all over the screen-way too funny!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Handheld console for casual player November 9, 2011
Reviewer: AnaP  
This console is great for those who don't have much time to play and enjoy doing so now and then, since it's portable. It'll grant you fun with the best of nintendo franchise.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
3DS is great for any gamer October 26, 2011
Reviewer: HappyGrandma  
Bought this for my 12 year old grandson's birthday, he has been bugging me for one since it came out. He loves it, a little too much. Besides playing games, he enjoys the camera, and the 3D effects. He also likes making videos

Was this review helpful?

 
 
So far Great September 28, 2011
Reviewer: ccmd  
Good graphics, 3D is remarkable quality. Good battery life.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
3D really works!, but there are catches September 28, 2011
Reviewer: longerThanEnoughNickname  
I am very impressed with how well the 3D experience works with the 3DS, and I like the new analog control. The 3DS has a smaller range of viewing angles that work than the DSi. You have to look at the screen from the appropriate angle, and if you really get into some vigorous action like a boss battle and move the device around it's easy to foul up the 3D image, thus difficult to see the action. I suppose I could turn off the 3D effect, but then what fun would that be? I traded in my DSi under Nintendos trade-in plan and upgraded for a very reasonable net cost. It plays everything I had purchased for the DSi, so upward compatibility was very good. I do wish game developers could find ways to completely eliminate the need for the stylus because juggling stylus, the two movement controls, the ABXY buttons, and the left and right buttons gets complicated. I purchased Zelda in 3D and you still have to use the stylus to change the view, for example.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items