Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Nintendo 3DS TRAVEL Bundle + FREE Bonus and $10 Gift Card
Sort By:
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
best learning investment by far January 8, 2014
Reviewer: gungun  
Bought this for my 6yr son for christmas and it's great from him playing regular vidio game and learning games my greatly enjoys play.. best investment for the money by far..

Was this review helpful?

 
 
great price and great gift January 5, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous  
I purchased this for my 18yr old son since he's never had a handheld unit before & he loves it! The 3ds is the best one out there! It not only takes great pictures, but it has this funny faces app that you can take a picture of the person, load the picture into the app & it bounces the face all over the screen-way too funny!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Good console December 20, 2013
Reviewer: drexline  
Good console. Always happy with Nintendo products.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Love this DS! It's the best yet! December 16, 2013
Reviewer: ShellyG61  
It's the best DS so far out of all of them! Love the bigger screen and the online stuff to, games, social etc.....

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Christmas shopping for my son November 12, 2013
Reviewer: Danielle Washington from Bryan, OH United States  
My experience was easy and quick.  My son has not played with his system yet because it is a Christmas gift; however I like the prices and the bundle packages.  I know he will be thrilled with his gifts.  I have no complaints at this point. Shipping was fast and packaging was secure.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Handheld console for casual player November 8, 2013
Reviewer: AnaP  
This console is great for those who don't have much time to play and enjoy doing so now and then, since it's portable. It'll grant you fun with the best of nintendo franchise.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
November 3, 2013
Reviewer: Danielle Washington  
So far, so good. I look forward to quality products that are shipped quickly and in proper packaging.  I will buy again as long as the quality is exceptional and customer service as well. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
3DS is great for any gamer October 25, 2013
Reviewer: HappyGrandma  
Bought this for my 12 year old grandson's birthday, he has been bugging me for one since it came out. He loves it, a little too much. Besides playing games, he enjoys the camera, and the 3D effects. He also likes making videos

Was this review helpful?

 
 
So far Great September 27, 2013
Reviewer: ccmd  
Good graphics, 3D is remarkable quality. Good battery life.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
3D really works!, but there are catches September 27, 2013
Reviewer: longerThanEnoughNickname  
I am very impressed with how well the 3D experience works with the 3DS, and I like the new analog control. The 3DS has a smaller range of viewing angles that work than the DSi. You have to look at the screen from the appropriate angle, and if you really get into some vigorous action like a boss battle and move the device around it's easy to foul up the 3D image, thus difficult to see the action. I suppose I could turn off the 3D effect, but then what fun would that be? I traded in my DSi under Nintendos trade-in plan and upgraded for a very reasonable net cost. It plays everything I had purchased for the DSi, so upward compatibility was very good. I do wish game developers could find ways to completely eliminate the need for the stylus because juggling stylus, the two movement controls, the ABXY buttons, and the left and right buttons gets complicated. I purchased Zelda in 3D and you still have to use the stylus to change the view, for example.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items