Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Nintendo 3DS Super Mario Bundle + FREE Bonus
Sort By:
Page of 7
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
WHAT A GREAT GAME April 12, 2014
Reviewer: CATLADY17  
LIKE ALL MARIO GAMES, THIS DID NOT DISAPPOINT. WOW,
MARIO GAMES LOOK GREAT ON THE 3DS. LIKE THEY ARE GOING
TO JUMP RIGHT OUT AT YOU. I LOVE THIS GAME. BUY IT YOU
WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Awesome game system!! April 4, 2014
Reviewer: mamabear81211  
I had a DSi XL, but after my husband bought his 3ds, I really liked it and had to get one!! I highly recommend it! So many new games are out or coming out for it and the streetpass feature is a lot of fun! Make sure you take it with you when you go out and maybe our Mii characters will meet soemday, lol

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Love the 3-D March 15, 2014
Reviewer: Gemini69  
The battery life sucks. Plain and simple...it sucks. I would give this a 5 if it was not for that. I would use another word, but there really isn't one that describes how bad it is. It is a basic word that gets the complete feeling across.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great for the little guys March 3, 2014
Reviewer: Luisd  
Good game great to see my kids play a game that I played when I was a teen

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Nintendo needs to make all or alot more 3DS games. March 1, 2014
Reviewer: GARGAR  
The 11 year old boy I purchased this for doesn't have much of a selection of the 3D games that he is interested in from Nintendo.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Mario Game February 22, 2014
Reviewer: ramk77  
I bought this for my son - he loves the game and challenges at each level. Nice graphics and easy movement.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Good game, Not the greatest February 12, 2014
Reviewer: Eddrame30  
This is a good game, only a good game, nothing too game changing i own the original and its pretty much the same but the gimmick is just to collect tons of coins. I still had fun with the game but i expected a little bit more from Nintendo. The only cool new thing is the DLC, new levels on a mario game ?! YES! Its not the greatest thing in the world, but im glad Nintendo is finally getting into the DLC market :)

Was this review helpful?

 
 
great game! January 29, 2014
Reviewer: Ladyd1  
My 12 yr old thoroughly enjoys this game. My 7 yr old loves it also.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
one of the best games of all time January 28, 2014
Reviewer: handtec  
Love the game my kidz Will not stop play there is always something new

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great product January 28, 2014
Reviewer: Jewel32  
I bought this 3 ds for my son and he loves it. It connects to netflix and internet, it plays 3d games and regular games, it has a camera but it doesnt have good quality picture. Overall it is a great product to have.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items