Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Nintendo 3DS Mario Kart 7 Bundle + FREE Bonus
Sort By:
Page of 7
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Another great game from Nintendo April 13, 2014
Reviewer: FreddyMaddy  
Unless most rpg, this game never gets old! Great gameplay, and multiplayer make this game as one of the best 3ds game to play with friends

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great game April 13, 2014
Reviewer: Suzy4352  
If you've played any other entry in the Mario Kart series, expect more of the same here. Not that it's particularly a bad thing, though.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Love the game April 13, 2014
Reviewer: JeannaL  
Amazing game. Children have fun trying to unlock every cart and character. They never seem to get bored of this game. Play could go on for hours if allowed. Good for all ages and non violent.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
I play this as well as my kids do April 12, 2014
Reviewer: TechnicallyFit  
Okay so I have a 9, 6, and 4 year old. ALL girls. I got this game because I always played Mario cart when I was in middle and high school and I loved it. So I got it for them and I am still the master. My 9 year old can unlock the cups and my 6 year old is good too. To unlock the harder cups it gets handed over to Mommy and she shows them how it is done. The kids fight over this game and the 3D looks awesome on it. You can also battle and do other things here as well as play with online players. I would highly recommend this to any kids starting at 4 years old because she can also play and have fun.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Love this Mario Kart 7 March 23, 2014
Reviewer: Link53  
Wow. This is simply one of the best Mario Kart games that nintendo has come with. Love the 3dness and gyro controls.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
MC7 March 9, 2014
Reviewer: SirNigel  
Online gameplay is great, I wish we can download more tracks

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great for kips, but must be able to read. March 3, 2014
Reviewer: Schmodd  
Good product, 3D is over-rated. Lots of reading for young kids.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Princess Peach is awesome! March 2, 2014
Reviewer: Charlie1953  
Purchased this for my daughter for Christmas. Princess Peach is her favorite and she loves the racing action. Plus the fact, Peach kicks everyone else's butt!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Decent game February 16, 2014
Reviewer: Isaac54  
I really like playing Mario Kart and it looks great in 3D. The graphics are nice and there a few game tweeks that are a nice hint. The new levels are cool as well. The amount of characters is a step behind the Wii Mario Kart. A few things that hold this game back is cart customization, repetitive "retro" levels, and length of game play. The amount of time I got out of this game is far less than Ocarina of Time 3D. Don't get me wrong, it's fun!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Game February 1, 2014
Reviewer: travelbuff  
I enjoy this game. It reminds me of the old Mario Game but graphics much better.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items