Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Nintendo 3DS Mario Kart 7 Bundle + FREE Bonus
Sort By:
Page of 7
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Great game April 13, 2013
Reviewer: Suzy4352  
If you've played any other entry in the Mario Kart series, expect more of the same here. Not that it's particularly a bad thing, though.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Mario Kart at it's finest April 13, 2013
Reviewer: GammeRJammeR  
I'm kind of an old school gamer. I've played vario versions of mario kart and crash bandicoot. This is the best kart style racing game I've played! I really love the throwback levels from older consoles.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Love the game April 13, 2013
Reviewer: JeannaL  
Amazing game. Children have fun trying to unlock every cart and character. They never seem to get bored of this game. Play could go on for hours if allowed. Good for all ages and non violent.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
I play this as well as my kids do April 12, 2013
Reviewer: TechnicallyFit  
Okay so I have a 9, 6, and 4 year old. ALL girls. I got this game because I always played Mario cart when I was in middle and high school and I loved it. So I got it for them and I am still the master. My 9 year old can unlock the cups and my 6 year old is good too. To unlock the harder cups it gets handed over to Mommy and she shows them how it is done. The kids fight over this game and the 3D looks awesome on it. You can also battle and do other things here as well as play with online players. I would highly recommend this to any kids starting at 4 years old because she can also play and have fun.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Game February 1, 2013
Reviewer: travelbuff  
I enjoy this game. It reminds me of the old Mario Game but graphics much better.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great game January 30, 2013
Reviewer: liker  
I have bought the same game for every single console in my house for my son since he was 3 now he is 11 and he still love it. My other son loves it too, he is 3; and my little princess too he is 2. I love Mario Brothers games so much since I was in 6 grade.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Good game January 26, 2013
Reviewer: Onlineshopper12  
My son loves the game. He has no complaints. The buying and receiving of the game was timely. Easy to play.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Very involved January 26, 2013
Reviewer: Linyloo  
This game keeps your children and guest entertained for hours.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Mario Kart is a winner November 9, 2012
Reviewer: DTurnerSr  
All I know is when my boys play this game, the house gets quiet. That makes this game a winner in my book.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Excellent gaming system November 3, 2012
Reviewer: mrjimmee  
Bought this as a gift for my 5 yr old godson and he has not put it down since. Bought it with Sonic the hedgehog game which is also entertaining.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items