Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Nintendo 3DS Luigi's Mansion Choice Bundle + FREE Bonus
Sort By:
Page of 12
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Great first time purchase useful and enjoyable May 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anishinaabe  
Next to an IPad this is one of the best gifts I have purchased for my daughter. I set up the parental controls to an age appropriate level and don not have to worry about inappropriate "pop ups" My daughter is home schooled and she is able to study online with the wireless internet. We do a lot of traveling and she can study while I drive. I plan on up-grading to a better model when this one wears out. Her first one was used and it lasted for a very long time. I would rate this game system very useful and enjoyable. GOOD WORK!!!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Detailed when it comes to investigations May 4, 2014
Reviewer: aleace  
Overall it is not a bad game. It coincides with Luigi's Mansion for the Wii Console.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great fun! May 4, 2014
Reviewer: Idel66  
My grandson loves it! He loves anything with Mario Brothers.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
great game May 3, 2014
Reviewer: girlracer99lude  
great game but I wish it had been released on the wii u

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Awesome May 3, 2014
Reviewer: Shalance  
Luigis mansion is an awesome game. Fun gameplay and great graphics.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great, fun game May 3, 2014
Reviewer: poisonshadow  
I'll get this out of the way first: I would have preferred if this were made for the Wii U. My favorite aspect of the original Luigi's Mansion was the exploration: the fact that you were free to roam the spooky halls of a creepy mansion with no restrictions other than the many keys you needed to find. This was sadly changed in favor of a more portable-friendly type of chapter system, leaving certain parts of the multiple mansions inaccessible when you move on to each further chapter.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fantastic Opening in the Year of Luigi May 3, 2014
Reviewer: qaotik  
Luigi's Mansion: Dark Moon follows through on the initial splendor of Luigi's Mansion for the GameCube. Lively ghosts, music, and treasure hunting come alive on the 3D screen, while multiple mansions provides a fulfilling array of environments. I would have preferred a more seamless storyline, as the individual levels flounder in comparison to the open-world prequel. Overall, it's a great game and should have a spot in everyone's collection,

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great game for kids as well as adults May 3, 2014
Reviewer: doclou7  
Luigi's mansion is challenging and adventurous with a hint of mystery. It takes you on an adventure throughout this haunted mansion that is invaded by all different types of creatures and ghosts! Its a struggle to collect all the ghosts and make it out of the haunted house. The game gives you hints and has many cool features and tools that are fun and help with the process.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
My son loves this game May 3, 2014
Reviewer: BeeBee18  
Good game for my seven year old son. He would play for hours if I let him. Haven't played it myself but his enjoyment tells me it's good. He tells me all about it and I watched some I thought graphics were cute

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Lots of fun May 3, 2014
Reviewer: reggieus  
I grew up with Mario and luigi, and it's great that I can show my son that they haven't lost their edge, lots of fun!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items