Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Nintendo 3DS Luigi's Mansion Choice Bundle + FREE Bonus
Sort By:
Page of 12
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
great game May 3, 2013
Reviewer: girlracer99lude  
great game but I wish it had been released on the wii u

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Awesome May 3, 2013
Reviewer: Shalance  
Luigis mansion is an awesome game. Fun gameplay and great graphics.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fantastic use of 3DS's strong points May 3, 2013
Reviewer: XachAttach  
I recently purchased a 3DS XL along with Luigi's Mansion: Dark Moon. This game is fantastic. The developers put a lot little touches into the game that make it shine. If you're on the fence, go watch a review on a game review website, everyone loves it. I enjoy playing my PS3, but every now and then I love to change gears and have a blast with Nintendo's crowd. I was impressed with the way they integrated online play with this game as well. It would seem like a useless tack on but the design works really well for the gameplay. Luigi's Mansion is a must have for any 3DS owner who enjoys a game that makes great use the 3D effect with plenty of humor and great gameplay to match some of the best graphics I've seen on the system to date.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Awesome! May 3, 2013
Reviewer: FolkFun  
I wish I bought this sooner.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fun little game. May 3, 2013
Reviewer: joecasualgamer  
I didn't play the original Luigi's Mansion, but saw that this game got great reviews. It is a fun game and works well on the 3DS.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Lots of fun May 3, 2013
Reviewer: reggieus  
I grew up with Mario and luigi, and it's great that I can show my son that they haven't lost their edge, lots of fun!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
The game is a lot of fun & a good challenge. May 3, 2013
Reviewer: JPinC  
A great value for the game play. The story keeps you engaged as well as the graphics. It is an entertaining game to watch and to play.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
My son loves this game May 3, 2013
Reviewer: BeeBee18  
Good game for my seven year old son. He would play for hours if I let him. Haven't played it myself but his enjoyment tells me it's good. He tells me all about it and I watched some I thought graphics were cute

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great, fun game May 3, 2013
Reviewer: poisonshadow  
I'll get this out of the way first: I would have preferred if this were made for the Wii U. My favorite aspect of the original Luigi's Mansion was the exploration: the fact that you were free to roam the spooky halls of a creepy mansion with no restrictions other than the many keys you needed to find. This was sadly changed in favor of a more portable-friendly type of chapter system, leaving certain parts of the multiple mansions inaccessible when you move on to each further chapter.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fantastic Opening in the Year of Luigi May 3, 2013
Reviewer: qaotik  
Luigi's Mansion: Dark Moon follows through on the initial splendor of Luigi's Mansion for the GameCube. Lively ghosts, music, and treasure hunting come alive on the 3D screen, while multiple mansions provides a fulfilling array of environments. I would have preferred a more seamless storyline, as the individual levels flounder in comparison to the open-world prequel. Overall, it's a great game and should have a spot in everyone's collection,

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items