Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Nintendo 3DS Ultimate Value Bundle
Sort By:
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Bang For Your Buck! January 25, 2014
Reviewer: DukeRocks  
I got this as a Christmas gift for my godchild who asked his parents for it for two years. He loves it! I was surprised how affordable it was. It reminds me how old I am. I had the Gameboy which is a dinosaur in comparison.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Top of the Christmas List January 19, 2014
Reviewer: KC122009  
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my child and it is loved and played with often. The fact that you can play the old games on it is an awesome feature. The 3D turns off if the child wants to turn it off. Super cool invention.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Perfect present for granddaughter January 18, 2014
Reviewer: sportimom  
My granddaughter loved her new DS, it was the perfect Christmas present.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Kids love it January 17, 2014
Reviewer: DOODLEBUGS327  
the kids love it gives me a headache to watch it in 3d though. I think that the screen should have ben a little bigger then what it is but it does do a lot of stuff and they love the fact that they can download new games and other stuff from the store. They also love that they can watch netflix on it when they get tired of playing games. Battery life could be a little better also but I think that with all their handheld systems :)

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fun for all ages January 17, 2014
Reviewer: MistyRose  
We haven't had it long enough to break it, but my son is thrilled with it. My dad (a techie engineer) was impressed with the 3D photos after playing with the 3DS for just a few minutes; even I was surprised that photos originally taken in 2D retained the 3D component and could be viewed either way. I'm concerned that at some point my son will take out a game cartridge without closing the game first - the manual warns against doing this, but doesn't specify what will happen if that occurs. The price is still high for it, but when on sale, it becomes more reasonable.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
OK January 17, 2014
Reviewer: dickieboy1  
Not a computer geek so I purchased what I thought would be a good
xmas gift for my wife. Turns out after talking to my grandkids, The
better choice would be a Kindle Fire. So, I returned the Nintendo DS
the next day and applied what I received as a store credit towards the
Kindle Fire. The wife and the Kindle are inseparable.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
very cool January 16, 2014
Reviewer: mamarho  
Xmas gift for my daughter. She's says it's VERY cool !!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
An awesome system January 15, 2014
Reviewer: Highland  
I've used the GBA, DS, and DSi, and by far the 3DS is the coolest system. The 3D graphics are really cool, but my favorite part of this system is the ability to watch Netflix movies. With this type of added capabilities, the system stretches beyond just a game system to an entertainment system.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
My 7 year old loves this game. January 11, 2014
Reviewer: cclarao  
Bought as gift for grandson. He is really enjoying playing games and it can get on internet so he loves it. Very pleased with the 3DS.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great gift for my grandson January 11, 2014
Reviewer: granddad1935  
Lot of Fun. Grandson find it easy to use. Lot of games available

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items