Return to Nintendo 3DS Ultimate Value Bundle
Sort By:
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
great handheld console December 6, 2012
Reviewer: jakemarks  
The 3DS is the best 3D console of the year! it has streetpass mii maker, swap note,etc.... I just love the 3DS.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great portable gamming console May 23, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous  
I own this console 1 month ago, and I go everywhere with it. Work, walking on the street. I'm very satisfied.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Nintendo 3ds lots of fun February 4, 2012
Reviewer: stips  
enjoy using my nintendo 3ds.....looking to try to new games

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Gr8 But OverPriced...Nintendo, Are You Listening?! January 26, 2012
Reviewer: GinaMarie38  
My kid loves it...My only issue is the hinges become loose after average usage, and it starts to crack. Kids shouldn't have to worry about playing their DS's "delicately". A sturdy cover is a must....but for the price, Ninetendo really ought to build their DS's far more sturdier, AND include the damned covers, WITHOUT further increasing the msrp. Isn't it enough that they completely overcharge for their games - $40 per on average???! My daughter has gone thru 3 units over the past couple of years...1 [DS] for a hardware issue, and the other 2 [DSi] for the same hinge/breakage issue, despite the fact that she has never dropped them, and she knows to play them "gently."

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Top of the Christmas List January 20, 2012
Reviewer: KC122009  
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my child and it is loved and played with often. The fact that you can play the old games on it is an awesome feature. The 3D turns off if the child wants to turn it off. Super cool invention.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Perfect present for granddaughter January 19, 2012
Reviewer: sportimom  
My granddaughter loved her new DS, it was the perfect Christmas present.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fun for all ages January 18, 2012
Reviewer: MistyRose  
We haven't had it long enough to break it, but my son is thrilled with it. My dad (a techie engineer) was impressed with the 3D photos after playing with the 3DS for just a few minutes; even I was surprised that photos originally taken in 2D retained the 3D component and could be viewed either way. I'm concerned that at some point my son will take out a game cartridge without closing the game first - the manual warns against doing this, but doesn't specify what will happen if that occurs. The price is still high for it, but when on sale, it becomes more reasonable.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Kids love it January 18, 2012
Reviewer: DOODLEBUGS327  
the kids love it gives me a headache to watch it in 3d though. I think that the screen should have ben a little bigger then what it is but it does do a lot of stuff and they love the fact that they can download new games and other stuff from the store. They also love that they can watch netflix on it when they get tired of playing games. Battery life could be a little better also but I think that with all their handheld systems :)

Was this review helpful?

 
 
OK January 18, 2012
Reviewer: dickieboy1  
Not a computer geek so I purchased what I thought would be a good
xmas gift for my wife. Turns out after talking to my grandkids, The
better choice would be a Kindle Fire. So, I returned the Nintendo DS
the next day and applied what I received as a store credit towards the
Kindle Fire. The wife and the Kindle are inseparable.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
very cool January 17, 2012
Reviewer: mamarho  
Xmas gift for my daughter. She's says it's VERY cool !!!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items