Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50 view details »
Return to Nintendo 3DS Portable Gaming Console - Midnight Purple
Sort By:
Page of 16
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Great device April 26, 2014
Reviewer: Adrizz  
I bought it for fun i love the device. If you are looking for a fun device for adults or kids get it

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Excellent Hand-Held/Portable Console. April 26, 2014
Reviewer: RICOLAA  
It's awesome for someone who's used to xbox/playstation.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
My kids play the 3ds non-stop April 25, 2014
Reviewer: SpiderBite1  
The 3DS is the best hand-held system out. The games for it are really fun. Kids really love this thing - bought 2 of them.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Leaning more towards novelty than essential April 25, 2014
Reviewer: velaciela  
I wish I could say that the Nintendo 3DS was an absolutely worthy, essential successor to Nintendo's wildly successful DS console line, but I'm yet to be convinced that it has all that much more to offer besides a circle pad and better display and hardware.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great fun for my grandson April 23, 2014
Reviewer: LoloPaiPai  
This was a gift for my #1 grandson and he loves it!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Excellent game console April 21, 2014
Reviewer: ppbaud  
Like most Nintendo products, this is a great game console, easy to handle for kids, and with amazing 3D effects (without any need for glasses). Nice as well the Wifi capability allowing connectivity. A pity though it does not include capability to play MP3s or videos from a MicroSD slot for instance.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great product April 20, 2014
Reviewer: fireman86  
Very good graphics, my kids love the 3DS. There are so many great games out there

Was this review helpful?

 
 
This game system is a great for any age! April 20, 2014
Reviewer: Haisds  
I think this is a great product. We monitor our kids on it,sling it big a babysitting tool, which some people do. This is very easy to learn and setup that my 4 year old can understand it.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
good for fun and passing the time April 20, 2014
Reviewer: jdwold  
Although the 3d has great appearance its hard to stare at for periods of time because its so hard to keep the right angle to make the 3d look good

Was this review helpful?

 
 
good April 19, 2014
Reviewer: sauteray  
it is a wonderful diversion for my son...............

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items