Return to Nintendo 3DS Portable Gaming Console - 3 Color Choices
Sort By:
Page of 16
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
good for fun and passing the time April 20, 2013
Reviewer: jdwold  
Although the 3d has great appearance its hard to stare at for periods of time because its so hard to keep the right angle to make the 3d look good

Was this review helpful?

 
 
This game system is a great for any age! April 20, 2013
Reviewer: Haisds  
I think this is a great product. We monitor our kids on it,sling it big a babysitting tool, which some people do. This is very easy to learn and setup that my 4 year old can understand it.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
good April 19, 2013
Reviewer: sauteray  
it is a wonderful diversion for my son...............

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great system for young kids April 16, 2013
Reviewer: partilu  
I bought this system for my 7 year old. Personally, I do not care for 3D but he loves the 3D graphics on the Luigi Mansion game. The screen is a good size and it's easy to take along for use in car, on trips, etc.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great system with expanding library April 14, 2013
Reviewer: Fury1986  
I'm really enjoying my 3DS! Besides having access to the very solid NDS lineup from the past, there continues to be a stellar selection of games for the system, some that I've picked up are: Star Fox 3DS, Super Mario Land, Fire Emblem Awakening, and Mario Kart.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Very nice design and color April 13, 2013
Reviewer: xingch  
My girlfriend loves it. Especially the color, it was fun and you can play it when you are on a subway with others you do not know

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great for kids! April 13, 2013
Reviewer: sundanse27  
It's helps hand eye coordination skills. Was hesitant about getting it for my 5 yr old but I found games that fit group

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Awesome gaming system... April 12, 2013
Reviewer: JB555  
The system is great. Long battery life, good graphics, nice sound. Great but for a portable system.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Can easily be manipulated as a hand held device. March 23, 2013
Reviewer: Vicissitude  
This game device is really easy to navigate, and I play it almost every day. It has a large selection of games, and it also takes games made for the original DS.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great game console March 15, 2013
Reviewer: Tinka1  
I love that you can feel more a part of the game. You can put yourself in the game and use the 3D function or turn it off.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items