Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Replacement Power Supply - Xbox 360
Sort By:
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Works March 14, 2013
Reviewer: Beth Cudrow from Blacksburg, VA  
My son's friend lost his power cord and to buy a new or used one at stores was so expensive. This cord was about half the price and it came in the time frame it had stated. It made my son very happy.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Product March 10, 2013
Reviewer: Daniel Gross from Bryan, TX  
This saved me!! My rabbit chewed my original power supply cord and i had three red blinking lights, and then i found this and it works great!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Power Brick March 1, 2013
Reviewer: Luke Stevenson from Jackson, MI  
The item arrived as described "New" and work perfect. Beware that there are 4 different version of xbox 360s our on the market and knowing what power brick to buy as a replacement is crucial.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Worked great February 23, 2013
Reviewer: Chandler Ames from Sioux Falls, SD  
I found out that the 360 has 2 different type ac cords, one has a plastic plug and the oher has a metal plug. You need the right plug for the right systems.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
AC Power Supply February 18, 2013
Reviewer: Paul Montrez from Oceanside, CA  
to find out what wattage you need on the bottom of yours, on the sticker underneth. Look 4 ("Output DC"*%$# 203w)

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Lasted for a while February 14, 2013
Reviewer: Dennis Mitz from Racine, WI  
worked well when we got it, but is now dead giving the RROD, and red fault light on power supply, all with light use

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Product January 30, 2013
Reviewer: Barbara Pile from Miami, FL  
I had some problems with other power supplies not being compatible. This one worked perfect. It did not cost near as much as some of the $80+ powerr supplies I have seen.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Excellent January 27, 2013
Reviewer: Jeffrey Lorena from Del Rio, TX  
I read lots of reviews prior to ordering the NEW AC Adapter Power Supply Power Brick for Microsoft Xbox 360 (203 Watt), so I was a bit wary... But for absolutely no reason.  What I received was a 203 Watt and all the cord connections fit perfectly

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Adapter January 26, 2013
Reviewer: Ken Taylor from Hagerstown, MD  
I was very happy with the quick response and turnaround of this order.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Power Cord January 13, 2013
Reviewer: Scott Macrorie from Harrisburg, PA  
I was afraid it would make more sense to buy a whole new game system when our power cord went on the blink, so I was glad to find one from these guys at a very reasonable price. They shipped quickly and just as I expected. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items