Return to Just Dance 4 - Wii U
Sort By:
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Just Dance 4 January 16, 2013
Reviewer: Dianna Holley  
Finally got the right Just Dance 4 for our wii & our granddaughters were very excited to get it! They love it.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
FUN!! January 15, 2013
Reviewer: Sharon Lester  
Just Dance 4 is the best yet, according to any kid I've asked. A lot of fun to dance to if you don't mind looking ridiculous -but that's the point, isn't it?! Really good exercise too... We love it!!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
LOVE THIS GAME!!!! January 8, 2013
Reviewer: Ana Maria Sancho Castro  
I just love this game, I spend dancing alone, with my mom or syster and we have a blast!!! This is great for exercise as well and just have fun with frinds and family!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Kids love it! January 8, 2013
Reviewer: M. Tschopp  
Purchased for Christmas for my 9, 11 and 14 year old kids for the new Wii U. They love this game. The only complaint is from my 9 year old that it "makes <him> sweat"!!! LOL! I'm glad they can get a bit of exercise while playing a video game!!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Awesome! January 7, 2013
Reviewer: Steve  
This game is a ton of fun!
If you just want to get moving and have fun, this is an awesome way to do it. AND... its on sale right now!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fun, entertaining, and great exercise! January 6, 2013
Reviewer: josh tesoro  
Amazing game! Fun for family and friends when they are around.
I just wish that WII U will have gangnam style or more songs to download in their wii u online store!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Fun, Good workout January 4, 2013
Reviewer: Loriann Crane  
Love the songs, the workouts, everything! Just wish the downloads were available for the Wii U. My young children even love to dance with me.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
The Fun that is expected January 2, 2013
Reviewer: Elboy  
Everybody knows what to expect about this game...more songs more fun...although is very difficult put the prefferences of songs of everybody...hopefully the downloadable content gets better and better.

I loved the fact of put your photo in your profile :)

Was this review helpful?

 
 
xmas present January 1, 2013
Reviewer: Nancy Keene  
xmas present for my granddaughter who is nine yrs. old absolutely loves it

Was this review helpful?

 
 
huge fun December 26, 2012
Reviewer: May  
Even though it works with one remote and doesn't track the whole body, the game is very well designed to use moves in which the remote alone is enough to rate your steps! It is so much more entertaining than I though it would be

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items