BONUS Bundle Deals We Carry Exclusive Bundles »
FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Experts You Can Trust! Checkout our Buyer Guides »
Return to Nintendo Wii U SUPER MARIO BROS Bundle with Super Mario Bros. U
Sort By:
Page of 9
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Such a blast! June 23, 2013
Reviewer: Hitman24  
I'm not a game reviewer but I will say that this game is just so fun to play. The levels can be challenging and collecting the 3 gold stars will keep you playing for a long time. Get this game.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Mario HD! June 19, 2013
Reviewer: The House of El  
Very similar to the previous Wii version of New Super Mario Bros. but takes much more inspiration from Super Mario World (SNES), which is easily the best Mario game ever.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
tons of fun June 14, 2013
Reviewer: Manuel  
good price
good quality
excellent time for delivery

it is exactly as described, a great deal for your money, i would buy again from this brand.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
A high quality game. June 13, 2013
Reviewer: Red Ranger  
I would love to say that this Mario game is SPECTACULAR, but it just feels like an add on to the "New Super Mario Bros Wii" back on the Wii



Was this review helpful?

 
 
Mario Is Awesome! June 6, 2013
Reviewer: Skull13  
If you enjoyed Mario games in the past, then this game is no different. It's just as good as they are and a nice addition to the series.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Love it May 25, 2013
Reviewer: J. Munson  
I am a Mario fan for life birthed in the 80's. my sons love it too, so the Mario fans are cross generational. This is a fun game great for all ages.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wonderfully Fun May 23, 2013
Reviewer: Seth  
This is the classic style mario blast from the past with updated graphics and a lot more bells and whistles.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Very good game! May 22, 2013
Reviewer: Omar Gonzalez  
I mean, it the traditional Mario Bros. but, who can like it!?? I really enjoy it with the wii u control, You need to buy it and if you want to, I recommend this seller for. Awesome!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Best. Game. Purchased. May 15, 2013
Reviewer: Ernest Murphy  
I gave it a five star for my love of Mario games.
I've already recommended the game to four of my friends with wii u's as well.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Mario Game May 15, 2013
Reviewer: bassoongoon  
As a longtime Nintendo fan I loved this game!

The worlds are beautiful. Clearly much thought and care was put into there design (just look up images of the Van Gogh inspired level). The game physics are great, no surprises

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items