Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Nintendo Wii U SUPER MARIO BROS Bundle with Super Mario Bros. U
Sort By:
Page of 9
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Great Game July 15, 2013
Reviewer: David M. Paris  
Our kids ages 5 and 8 love the game and love that they can play with friends on the same screen!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Excellent as always! July 14, 2013
Reviewer: Moni R.  
Even though this game might not be as "new" as the title suggest, it is still a great game as expected.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Classic Mario Platformer July 12, 2013
Reviewer: Trevor Ivory  
I would say it is a medium length game. After you complete the story there is a lot of bonus levels. We are Mario fans and we loved it.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
ITS PURE AWESOME July 3, 2013
Reviewer: T. Lagerquist  
its the awesome ness of Mario 3 with all new AWESOME added in!
The new touch screen pad can be used in interesting ways to change the game for your friends as they play to boot!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Such a blast! June 23, 2013
Reviewer: Hitman24  
I'm not a game reviewer but I will say that this game is just so fun to play. The levels can be challenging and collecting the 3 gold stars will keep you playing for a long time. Get this game.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Mario HD! June 19, 2013
Reviewer: The House of El  
Very similar to the previous Wii version of New Super Mario Bros. but takes much more inspiration from Super Mario World (SNES), which is easily the best Mario game ever.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
tons of fun June 14, 2013
Reviewer: Manuel  
good price
good quality
excellent time for delivery

it is exactly as described, a great deal for your money, i would buy again from this brand.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
A high quality game. June 13, 2013
Reviewer: Red Ranger  
I would love to say that this Mario game is SPECTACULAR, but it just feels like an add on to the "New Super Mario Bros Wii" back on the Wii



Was this review helpful?

 
 
Mario Is Awesome! June 6, 2013
Reviewer: Skull13  
If you enjoyed Mario games in the past, then this game is no different. It's just as good as they are and a nice addition to the series.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Love it May 25, 2013
Reviewer: J. Munson  
I am a Mario fan for life birthed in the 80's. my sons love it too, so the Mario fans are cross generational. This is a fun game great for all ages.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items