Return to Nintendo Wii U SUPER Mario and Luigi Bundle + BONUS
Sort By:
Page of 32
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Items received as promised December 6, 2013
Reviewer: Brandy Farr from Noble, OK United States  
I got my items in a timely fashion. They are Christmas items so I haven't tested them out yet. The look like they are brand new as expected! I'm not sure I got the cheapest deal out there, but close enough! I will be ordering more games and accessories soon!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great deal and fast delivery December 6, 2013
Reviewer: Treeml from Farmngton Hills, MI United States  
Purchased a Wii U bundle which was a great deal.  Arrived in one box with very quick delivery.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Very helpful November 28, 2013
Reviewer: Richard Cunningham  
Very helpful that you have a chat option.  Answered questions readily and helped in decisions for available options.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Loved it! November 28, 2013
Reviewer: Gilda Fair  
Loved it, and loved the options at the checkout that made shoping for other things I might want or need already there no guess work if I was getting the right one or not with my purchase.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Deal November 6, 2013
Reviewer: Lorie S  
Christmas gift for grandkids. Great deal.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
November 2, 2013
Reviewer: Lorie Solomon  
Christmas gift for grandkids. Great deal.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
For my son October 22, 2013
Reviewer: Julie Baker  
Got what I wanted for my son

Was this review helpful?

 
 
The right console to kids play August 31, 2013
Reviewer: Renato Sievers  
First of all - it plays Mario! In HD ;)
It's the perfect console to my 6 year boy - and all family can play together.
The new touch game pad is amazing, and it works with all controls from my old WII.
If you are a Nintendo fan (and love Mario as we do) it's a excellent choice.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great addition to the Mario franchise August 21, 2013
Reviewer: Sean  
I can't say enough good things about this game. It's a great retro throwback 2d scrolling adventure. Beating the game was not an overly daunting task.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
This device is impressive. August 20, 2013
Reviewer: noah  
I give the Wii U a full 5 stars! This device is very underrated. The same thing happened to the 3DS. After Super Mario World releases, this will be a big hit. Other then its future big break, New Super Mario bros U and Nintendo Land are great games. Playing with friends are really fun in these games. Video chatting is really cool too. Ive done it with my friend. I look toward to its future game releases.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items