Return to Nintendo Wii U Mario and Luigi SUPER Bundle + BONUS
Sort By:
Page of 32
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Great deal and fast delivery December 6, 2013
Reviewer: Treeml from Farmngton Hills, MI United States  
Purchased a Wii U bundle which was a great deal.  Arrived in one box with very quick delivery.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Very helpful November 28, 2013
Reviewer: Richard Cunningham  
Very helpful that you have a chat option.  Answered questions readily and helped in decisions for available options.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Loved it! November 28, 2013
Reviewer: Gilda Fair  
Loved it, and loved the options at the checkout that made shoping for other things I might want or need already there no guess work if I was getting the right one or not with my purchase.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Deal November 6, 2013
Reviewer: Lorie S  
Christmas gift for grandkids. Great deal.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
November 2, 2013
Reviewer: Lorie Solomon  
Christmas gift for grandkids. Great deal.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
For my son October 22, 2013
Reviewer: Julie Baker  
Got what I wanted for my son

Was this review helpful?

 
 
The right console to kids play August 31, 2013
Reviewer: Renato Sievers  
First of all - it plays Mario! In HD ;)
It's the perfect console to my 6 year boy - and all family can play together.
The new touch game pad is amazing, and it works with all controls from my old WII.
If you are a Nintendo fan (and love Mario as we do) it's a excellent choice.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great addition to the Mario franchise August 21, 2013
Reviewer: Sean  
I can't say enough good things about this game. It's a great retro throwback 2d scrolling adventure. Beating the game was not an overly daunting task.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
This device is impressive. August 20, 2013
Reviewer: noah  
I give the Wii U a full 5 stars! This device is very underrated. The same thing happened to the 3DS. After Super Mario World releases, this will be a big hit. Other then its future big break, New Super Mario bros U and Nintendo Land are great games. Playing with friends are really fun in these games. Video chatting is really cool too. Ive done it with my friend. I look toward to its future game releases.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
connecting with a component cable instead of HDMI August 14, 2013
Reviewer: bb0505  
The instructions are somewhat lacking; they don't tell you where to find what you need, for example where to get the downloads on the WII to transfer the saved data to the WII U. (You need to go to the "channels") Anyway, you can use a component cable, but you can't just plug it in. You need to activate it! You do this from the game pad. (Apparently, Nintendo presets the connection for HDMI.)

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items