Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50 view details »
Return to Nintendo Wii U CHOICE Bundle - Just Dance or Just Dance Kids + BONUS
Sort By:
Page of 18
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Awesome! September 10, 2014
Reviewer: Steve  
This game is a ton of fun!
If you just want to get moving and have fun, this is an awesome way to do it. AND... its on sale right now!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fun, entertaining, and great exercise! September 9, 2014
Reviewer: josh tesoro  
Amazing game! Fun for family and friends when they are around.
I just wish that WII U will have gangnam style or more songs to download in their wii u online store!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Fun, Good workout September 7, 2014
Reviewer: Loriann Crane  
Love the songs, the workouts, everything! Just wish the downloads were available for the Wii U. My young children even love to dance with me.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
The Fun that is expected September 5, 2014
Reviewer: Elboy  
Everybody knows what to expect about this game...more songs more fun...although is very difficult put the prefferences of songs of everybody...hopefully the downloadable content gets better and better.

I loved the fact of put your photo in your profile :)

Was this review helpful?

 
 
xmas present September 4, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy Keene  
xmas present for my granddaughter who is nine yrs. old absolutely loves it

Was this review helpful?

 
 
huge fun August 29, 2014
Reviewer: May  
Even though it works with one remote and doesn't track the whole body, the game is very well designed to use moves in which the remote alone is enough to rate your steps! It is so much more entertaining than I though it would be

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Amazing August 24, 2014
Reviewer: Joshua McGinnis  
I love this game. It has songs for everyone and the workout portion of the game really makes you work. I will be buying the other Just Dance games

Was this review helpful?

 
 
love to watch my nephews dancing August 16, 2014
Reviewer: Rogelio  
Bought this WiiU game for my 15 and 13 year-old nephews. They are dancing all the time and it is fun to watch them have so much fun exercising!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Awesome and fun game! August 15, 2014
Reviewer: ROB  
My 3 girls love this game and I have a blast too, just seeing them dance and having fun! Cool songs and graphics, although the Living la Vida Loca DANCE stinks...sorry! Anyway, nice and awesome game!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
GREAT CONSOLE August 1, 2014
Reviewer: Haonan Du  
This console is special. Although it is not selling well, it is much Greater than you thought. I think if it is not called Wii U, it is going to sell better.. It is a totally different experience for players than Wii.........
Go for it! Won't be disappointed!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items