Return to Nintendo Wii U Console 32GB Deluxe Set - Black
Sort By:
Page of 18
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
I love my wii u July 26, 2013
Reviewer: B. W.  
You can look at the tv or the handheld screen. You can also play Wii games on it and still access the Wii channel. We have a lot of fun times on the Wii U.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
good July 20, 2013
Reviewer: George Zhu  
very good~~i love it and my friends all love it they're very like it enjoy it very very good ......................

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great console July 19, 2013
Reviewer: Miguel Nuñez  
I only bougth this for zombiu, but them i got to play nintendoland with a few friends and boy this console is quiet nice, if you have casual gamer friends and wanna hang out getting this is the way to go

Was this review helpful?

 
 
wii u July 18, 2013
Reviewer: cecilia salas  
was in great condition and came with extra useful accessories works perfectly just like it was described also the the game was good to play

Was this review helpful?

 
 
WII U July 18, 2013
Reviewer: VMac  
I love this system. My family has been a huge supporter of Nintendo, and except for the hand held devices, we have all of their systems. The Wii U is awesome. Even my 3 year old son can play some of the games on it.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great System - And More Games On The Way July 13, 2013
Reviewer: Sam N. Dorios "Sam"  
Love my Wii U. Love watching Netflix on it. Love Mario Wii U, and can't wait for the games that are coming out!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
A Great Product for Nintendo Fans July 8, 2013
Reviewer: Don Miguel "The Bookie"  
The upgrade in graphics is definitely a great experience and the Nintendo titles have great playability. NIntendo eShop is cool and Netflix, Amazon Prime and WiiTV are a nice feature for this system. If you're a hardcore fan of Nintendo then you won't be disappointed with the Wii U.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great! July 5, 2013
Reviewer: jday  
My brothers were playing with it around the house and dropped the gamepad a couple of times and it still was perfectly fine!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
OMG its like being 10 again, i love this thing July 3, 2013
Reviewer: T. Lagerquist  
They literally took the wii, and fixed all that was wrong with it by adding HD and updated the game libraries.

The new touchscreen screen is pure genious in how some of the games use it (like lego city undercover!)

Mario universe is just like being a kid again playing mario 3 but on a 50 inch 3d tv with updated levels and awesomeness, ITS AWESOME!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
This is a great product July 1, 2013
Reviewer: Michelle Collins  
I bought this wii u for my son's birthday and he cannot put it down. I have to admit I have also played it myself. I definitely recommend this as a way for parents to spend some time with their kids.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items