Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50 view details »
Return to Nintendo Wii U FAMILY 4-Player Bundle - 25 Activities: Bowling, Golf, Sports Resort, Mario 3D + BONUS
Sort By:
Page of 11
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Grandkids absolutely love it!! August 24, 2014
Reviewer: Browser  
We bought this for our in house update to our old WII system. The grandkids that come & visit really enjoy it. In actuality the kids that don't visit are jealous & feel left out. Something only they have to deal with because there is no reason why they can't visit. At any rate, it is a great console and very much enjoyed by young & old alike. Take the plunge & enjoy!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
recommended August 4, 2014
Reviewer: Ricky M  
Our 10 yr old LOVED his new Wii U and all five games we purchased for him! We recommend the new console to everyone!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Gift April 2, 2014
Reviewer: laura Anderson  
I got this for my daughter in law for Christmas and she absolutely loves it. Now everyone else wants one too!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Mobile gaming March 30, 2014
Reviewer: Beth Forehand  
The best part about the wii u for me is.the mobility. I love laying on the couch playing a great game like batman or Mario while watching the Knicks play. It's exactly what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Trouble with Fedex March 26, 2014
Reviewer: Vivian Terry from Bronx, NY United States  
Received an e-mail from WiiShop with tracking number. Went to FedEx website to track and register to receive updates. Delivery on April 10th. Took the day off from work. The WiiU is for my grandson birthday. FedEx never delivered. Check their website. The reason for non-delivery - Customer not available. I never left my  house. I was on the phone with FedEx until after 7:30pm. Begging them to deliver. The driver told a deliberate lie and never came to my apartment. I spoke to two supervisors. I was finally able to get them to bring back by 9:20am the following day. I have no problems with WiiShop. However, if FedEx is delivering-I will not be ordering.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Hybrid System Seeks Identity March 21, 2014
Reviewer: Redbeard the Pirate "Tech and game fan"  
I have owned a NES, SNES, N64, Gamecube, Wii, DS, Dslite, 3DS, and gameboy advance. Nintendo is an iconic gaming name in our family, and we had a lot of fun with the Wii, but long term as a "party" game system. I have been very excited to see what Nintendo comes up with next, but am concerned that flaws hamper the Wii U's immediate and long term success.

The Good

GAMES! Nintendo Land and Super Mario Brothers U are homerun titles that bring the enjoyable game play and memorable characters that we all love. These rich, deep titles do not dissapoint. Game systems are all about games, and fun titles such as these at launch

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Thanks goodness Wii is in HD now January 25, 2014
Reviewer: Grenics  
I honestly am an HD snob, and had a hard time playing games with my kids because of the shoty graphics. Way to go Wii you did it, finally! The new table control has some very unique gaming experiences that can really make for some fun group playing!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
A New Era in Gameplay Experience January 24, 2014
Reviewer: Jeff  
It may not be that far ahead of the PS3 and XBOX 360 in graphics and power, but Nintendo has accomplished one thing that neither Sony or Microsoft have, real innovation in gameplay experience. Being able to pack power into a console only does so much and I will admit that it allowed the 360 and PS3 to play games that the Wii couldn't, but at the same time the new Wii U system and controller opens up new infinite number of possibilities that the Xbox and Playstation systems will not be able to compete with for years. The Kinect and PS Move were not released until years after their respective companies realized that Nintendo has brought in a new era of gameplay and with the Wii U they have done it again.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Best gaming system of all time. January 24, 2014
Reviewer: CrimsonCrust  
All I have to say is I can take my Mario or Call of Duty into the bathroom while I do my business. And still kick little british kids butts up and down the street. Ahhhh amazing.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great game...Even better seller January 24, 2014
Reviewer: Danny  
I wanted to get something for my family to end the year on a good note because it has been a tough year. When I ordered it I was told it would be after Christmas before it got to my home. I was upset but to my surprise it came a few days before Christmas. We wrapped it and got to put it under the tree.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items