Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50 view details »
Return to Nintendo Wii U ULTIMATE 4-Player Bundle with Nintendo Land
Sort By:
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
better than wii January 22, 2014
Reviewer: Mackenzie Crabtree  
Great improvement over the original Wii (HD capability and the awesome touchscreen gamepad). The gamepad alone offers a new dimension to gameplay.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
better than expected January 21, 2014
Reviewer: Kellie Blair  
Nice game system. Robust controls offered by the remote unit, even allows the TV to be controlled. Works better than expected.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
the tablet January 21, 2014
Reviewer: Kayla Hullum  
The Wii U Deluxe is very good for the value compared to the Basic. Games are engaging. The second screen takes some getting used to, but can be really nice in a lot of game settings as mentioned in other comments.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
upgrade January 17, 2014
Reviewer: R Viles  
Great system, definitely an upgrade from the Wii and it will play your Wii games in addition to the new Wii U games. The gamepad is fun to use, so far I've used it on ZombiU, it adds a lot of features to the game and is a good innovation. If you like Mario, Zelda, Metroid, Donkey Kong, and playing video games with friends and family this system is for you.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
fast shipping January 13, 2014
Reviewer: Denise Howes  
A gift for grandson that I know he will like. I am not going to get to play with it.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
fun fun fun January 12, 2014
Reviewer: Jeremy Johnson  
Got the console for Christmas because I loved the Wii and thought the Wii u looked intriguing. Needlessly to say this was my favorite gift by far. The numerous functions and channels will keep anyone entertained for hours. Linking itself to the TV through TVii is something I never could have imagined. The gamepad feels great and is high quality. The console is sleek and runs real well. There are a lot of great games to play on the console like Batman and Nintendoland and Assassins Creed III. The potential for future games is very high. Despite a long update time there is so much here to make any gamer happy that it holds very little weight in the long run. Highly recommend for any gamer. Nintendo does it again.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Awesome system January 10, 2014
Reviewer: Tara Woodall  
I can't recommend this system enough. The gamepad is a game changer and I hope it becomes implemented on the upcoming PS4 & XBox 720. It truly changes the way you play games. Beautiful graphics & sound. Can't wait for Zelda & Metroid to come out for it.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
worth the money January 10, 2014
Reviewer: Donnie Beggs  
Grew up playing video games and am a casual gamer as an adult. I didnt know a whole lot about the Wii U before I bought it--I didnt spend much time reading about it's features, etc. But I can say that I am very pleased with it. It is great to finally have an HD Mario game. Looking forward to the next Zelda game as well. If you love Nintendo and the games they put out then you will certainly love this console. If you have a chance to pick one up then do it!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
amazing January 9, 2014
Reviewer: Jessica Converse  
The new 32GB Wii U is amazing! The new control pad is great! All programs, ie Netflix run so much faster than the older system! Plus they have added so many more like Hulu, Amazon, and many more. You can even order games right from your controller, you don't even have to leave your house to purchase the latest, greatest, game! Pretty cool! The graphics are awesome! Defiantly a must have! I would recommend spending the extra $50 and getting this one with the extra GB at 32GB, it will be well worth it!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Amazed January 8, 2014
Reviewer: Britt Davis  
I really wasn't expecting much more than a Wii HD but the new WiiU has blown me away!
The gamepad is awesome, I can play SMBU in my bedroom late at night on the gamepad!
Miiverse is very cool and i can easily spend hours reading and replying to posts.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items