Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50 view details »
Return to Nintendo Wii U SPORTS Bundle with Golf, Bowling, Super Mario 3D, 18 Game Activities + $25 BONUS
Sort By:
Page of 21
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Wii U gives a different gameplay style July 25, 2014
Reviewer: Jose Guerrero Barahona  
This console is just great, for the family, the Deluxe edition is better because you got more storage and also Nintendo Land that has good family mini-games; the ability to play using only the gamepad and use the TV for something else is great if you have the Wii U in a shared area in the house.

The power of the gamepad to change the style of gaming is well implemented in games like Batman: Arkham City and is useful in games like Call of Duty: Black Ops 2, where you see the entire map always on the gamepad and have access to the different classes; in the end is up to the developers to make the most out of the gamepad. Overall greatly satisfied with this console, I also have a PS3 and the Wii definitely brings a different gameplay.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
wii u July 18, 2014
Reviewer: cecilia salas  
was in great condition and came with extra useful accessories works perfectly just like it was described also the the game was good to play

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great product. July 15, 2014
Reviewer: Irma López de Marcano  
Excellent product and excellent price too. My grandson is happy. I recommend this product 100%. Thanks a lot! You are very kind.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Nintendo Wii U is AWESOME!!! July 13, 2014
Reviewer: Stephanie Johnson  
The new 32GB Wii U is amazing! The new control pad is great! All programs, ie Netflix run so much faster than the older system! Plus they have added so many more like Hulu, Amazon, and many more. You can even order games right from your controller, you don't even have to leave your house to purchase the latest, greatest, game! Pretty cool! The graphics are awesome! Defiantly a must have! I would recommend spending the extra $50 and getting this one with the extra GB at 32GB, it will be well worth it!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Love It July 13, 2014
Reviewer: Ather Masood  
A total hit at parties. Kids love it. Grown ups can't get enough of it. There may not be many games for the system yet. But what it does have is fun to play.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Evolution July 12, 2014
Reviewer: David  
I did not have any problems with this console, I really like it, I love the HD graphics and the use of the new control is just awesome, Nintendo has always been the first to come up with bright ideas and true innovation, and this console is not the exception, now I'm looking forward to see new games that could take advantage of the new features!! Something else I liked is the fact you can download Wii U games from the Wii shop, but this can only be done with the deluxe set, otherwise you'll need to buy an extra hard drive. I also love the fact I can easily surf the internet on the TV with the

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wonderful Video Game System July 1, 2014
Reviewer: rmhjah  
I have read several reviews about the Wii U and have used mine for almost two weeks now. This is an amazing video game system and very family friendly much like the Wii. The gamepad is a tablet and light but sturdy. After two weeks of use my children have yet to break the gamepad. Graphics are the same as the PS3 or Xbox 360 and the system is easy to set up. Playing online is free and does not require a subscription. The only issues I have had so far are the updates. The first update took 21 minutes to download and install and every game you purchase requires and online update to start. Call of Duty Black OPs 2 is amazing on the system and Nintendoland is a lot of fun. If you are the type to download a lot of games you will need additional storage as most games on the Nintendo eShop are roughly 10-15 GB per game.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii U June 27, 2014
Reviewer: WiiHappy  
My wife and I enjoy the Wii U. It's great to be able to play hardcore games or childish games. Then watching tv or just streaming movies all from one place. I love how I can use the game pad for everything. Nice to have one remote. I would highly recommend the deluxe version.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Fun June 24, 2014
Reviewer: Ebraheem Bo-Subait  
Went out on a limb with this purchase and i was greatly supprised by how much fun it is. Really i was finding my self getting tired of the games out there for 360 and ps4 and found them too serious/ too real ( first world problems, i know). But the wii u has really given me a good easy old fashioned fun. brings me back to days of playing super nintendo as a kid. Was kinda skeptical about purchasing it but after a few days of playing its been a lot of good fun. Cant wait for more games to come out!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Well worth the cost June 21, 2014
Reviewer: Brian Davis  
Grew up playing video games and am a casual gamer as an adult. I didnt know a whole lot about the Wii U before I bought it--I didnt spend much time reading about it's features, etc. But I can say that I am very pleased with it. It is great to finally have an HD Mario game. Looking forward to the next Zelda game as well. If you love Nintendo and the games they put out then you will certainly love this console. If you have a chance to pick one up then do it!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items