Return to Nintendo Wii U SPORTS Bundle with Mario, Luigi, Sports + $25 BONUS
Sort By:
Page of 21
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Best and Easiest Place to Shop December 8, 2013
Reviewer: Joe Caporossi from Chocowinity, NC United States  
The bundle provided by the folks at Wii Shop Express was complete, well bundled and gave us everything we needed to enjoy a complete WiiU experience.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Happy Gaming December 8, 2013
Reviewer: mark.w.poole@gmail.com from Monmouth, ME United States  
Had a good shopping experience with the WiiShop. Order was delivered on time and in healthy condition.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii U November 29, 2013
Reviewer: Sue Hood from Fort Worth, TX United States  
Excellent game system. Bundle came with everything we need to get started!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great experience! November 22, 2013
Reviewer: William Blanden  
Great experience!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Best Prices November 6, 2013
Reviewer: Robert  
Best prices I have found

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great for holiday shopping October 22, 2013
Reviewer: deborah sine  
Very quick and easy great for holiday shopping

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Nice experience shopping! September 26, 2013
Reviewer: Diana Patarroyo  
Nice experience shopping!.The whole family gave an opinion about the product!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
WiiShopExpress had exactlywhat I was looking for September 26, 2013
Reviewer: Constantine K  
Didn't know about WiiShopExpress until I searched for the product on the internet. WiiShopExpress had exactly the items I was looking for. Getting everything from a single source made a lot of sense. I'm glad I placed the order with them.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Can't Go Wrong! August 31, 2013
Reviewer: Stan Koloboff from Orinda, CA United States  
I ordered a Wii U "bundle" for my grand-daughter (and some for activities for myself).  Everything I received was top notch quality and condition and arrived sooner than the promised delivery.  I priced the items at retail and I came out ahead with WiiShop Express.  Good job!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Have both WII and WII U August 21, 2013
Reviewer: Diana Spell  
We love the WII U. We actually brought this system because we have 8 grandchildren and wanted something for when they were with us. Was kind of disappointed to learn we still couldn't watch DVD's on it, who doesn't want to narrow down their equipment, but love that you can watch TV while the children play on the smaller screen. Same with Netflix, etc I can watch a movie on the smaller screen while my husband snores away. It's actually a nice sized screen. The games seem to take a bit of time to load when loading them for the first time but the graphics and game play for the games we've chosen have made it worthwhile. I mostly used the WII for exercise, but my grandson and I are now pro's at Nintendo Land, because we say so. I've enjoyed playing all the games on this system and look forward to playing more. :)

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items