Return to Nintendo Wii Console Only Replacement (No Controllers or Cables) - Black
Sort By:
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Wii Console Replacement August 16, 2012
Reviewer: David Peterson from Council Bluffs, IA United States  
Excellent service and product, received very quickly and the console was protected in the box very well. Took it out and set it up immediately. I will do business with these folks again!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Quick replacement console. May 1, 2012
Reviewer: James Barringer from Princeton, NJ United States  
Works great.  It is a replacement for a console that stopped reading disks.  I prefer the black of this unit to the original white.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
console April 27, 2012
Reviewer: Frances Bonin from East Falmouth, MA United States  
easy installation all worked very well.  very happy with wiishop express experience

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii Console April 17, 2012
Reviewer: Michelle Baytarian from Acton, MA United States  
Was very happy to find I could buy just the console for our Wii (which stopped working after 4years). The price was very reasonable (free shipping!), and it was delivered very quickly (within 3days of placing the order).  HIghly recommend this site!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
order placed March 27, 2012
Reviewer: William CAmpbell from Wallen, TN United States  
order was received in due time ok.
fast service. don't like things shipped vie USPS. could have arrived damaged. the reason it would not work.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Thank you! March 22, 2012
Reviewer: Erica Huls from Chanhassen, MN United States  
Super fast delivery. Brand new Wii. Worked perfectly and exactly what I needed. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great service March 22, 2012
Reviewer: Emil from PA, United States  
Quick turnaround, good packaging.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Stuff March 21, 2012
Reviewer: Vickie Maloney  
I was happy to find a Wii console only,no bundle, at a great price to replace a broken one!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Product as described - great transaction - thanks! March 19, 2012
Reviewer: Andy Judge from Sutton, MA United States  
Used as a replacement for a broken Wii, liked quick turnaround and price. Nothing I don't like at this time.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii Console March 19, 2012
Reviewer: Mullys Mom from Lecanto, FL United States  
I was so relieved when I found that I could purchase a Wii console from WiiShip Express and would not have to duplicate other Wii items that I already have by have to order a family bundle pack.  Ordering was easy and my console arrived very promptly.  We are grateful to be playing our Wii again.  Thank You

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items