Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Nintendo Wii Console Only Replacement (No Controllers or Cables) - Black
Sort By:
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Great Stuff March 21, 2014
Reviewer: Vickie Maloney  
I was happy to find a Wii console only,no bundle, at a great price to replace a broken one!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Product as described - great transaction - thanks! March 19, 2014
Reviewer: Andy Judge from Sutton, MA United States  
Used as a replacement for a broken Wii, liked quick turnaround and price. Nothing I don't like at this time.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii Console March 19, 2014
Reviewer: Mullys Mom from Lecanto, FL United States  
I was so relieved when I found that I could purchase a Wii console from WiiShip Express and would not have to duplicate other Wii items that I already have by have to order a family bundle pack.  Ordering was easy and my console arrived very promptly.  We are grateful to be playing our Wii again.  Thank You

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii console replacement March 12, 2014
Reviewer: David from New York, NY United States  
Prompt delivery, as described.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Brian is awesome March 5, 2014
Reviewer: SAlem Helen  
I was very impressed with the agents who answered my phone calls and the prompt reply to my questions. Also, they were extremely helpful and friendly.I know the name of one agents :Brian Langer. The next time I called a lady answered and she was very pleasant and it was a pleasure taking to her.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Three Very Happy Children March 1, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Rublev from Niles, IL United States  
Made my 3 kids very happy to have their Wii games back and working perfectly. Great product, terrific price and quick delivery.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great February 26, 2014
Reviewer: WilliamH from GA United States  
Fast shipment. Replacement Wii works great.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
WII Replacement console February 11, 2014
Reviewer: Ron Hess from York, PA United States  
I got exactly what I wanted, at a fair price, fast. What more could I ask for?

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Pairing control units December 11, 2013
Reviewer: matthew cea from old greenwich, CT United States  
I got very clear instruction on how to pair the control handles and how to avoid problems in future.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii!!! Grandson gets to play again! October 30, 2013
Reviewer: Cathy Latham from Merritt Island, FL United States  
Our grandson absolutely loves to play Wii and his console died so we, with a lot of help from you, have got him playing again (he's five yrs. old).  
Loved your website, the ease with which it could be used and the quickness of arrival of the console.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items