Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Genuine Official Nintendo Wii Sensor Bar Wired RVL-014 (Replacement Part) - Wii, Wii U
Sort By:
Page of 15
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Wii Senor Bar February 27, 2014
Reviewer: reginald phillips from houston, TX United States  
I replace my broke sensor bar. I like to have my wii working again.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii wired sensor bar February 27, 2014
Reviewer: Cathy from Basye, VA United States  
I looked at several stores and websites before finding a wired sensor bar at Wiishop. It arrived quickly and works great. Better than the wireless sensor bar that uses up batteries rapidly.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Awesome! February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Michael boy from Voorhees, NJ United States  
Ordered a replacement sensor bar on Sunday....Received and installed on Wednesday .

Awesome

Was this review helpful?

 
 
good & fast February 12, 2014
Reviewer: Shelly Freese from Reinbeck, IA United States  
I got exactly what I needed and it was very fast.  Made me a happy person.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Very Fast Shipping February 10, 2014
Reviewer: Chris from Oakland, CA United States  
Shipping was fast!  Wire was in great condition.  Unfortunately, after 2 days of having this replacement wire, the cats decided to chew through it again.  I was so satisfied with Wii Shop Express, that I returned here to buy my 3rd replacement bar!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fast Service February 10, 2014
Reviewer: Carl Anderhub from Las Cruces, NM United States  
We are retired & enjoy the WII for more than just the games.  We also like the streaming because the TV viewing is not the best.  Your service is great.  Would do business with you again.

Carl

Was this review helpful?

 
 
wii sensor wired (no batteries) February 8, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Glickman from Downingtown, PA United States  
Reason I got it is because the only one that most stores sell is the one with batteries. But the batteries burn out in 5 hours and it was a pain to keep replacing. Your order came in 3 days, I don`t have a wii, but I go to the Downingtown senior center to play all the time.
I leave it at the Center and everybody is happy

Was this review helpful?

 
 
First Timer February 5, 2014
Reviewer: Rite Gram  
First time I ever ordered-it was quite easy

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Service February 2, 2014
Reviewer: Katrina Ludington from Panhandle, TX United States  
I was shocked at how quickly my item arrived.  It was packaged well and arrived in perfect condition.  Thanks for the great service.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii SEnsor Bar Wired-Replacement February 1, 2014
Reviewer: Donald Osborne from Blue Rapids, KS United States  
We were very satisfied with the quick response to our order.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items