Return to Replacement DVD Drive - Nintendo Wii Console
Sort By:
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Wii Disk Drive Replacement August 31, 2012
Reviewer: R Shupe from VA United States  
The disk drive on my grandson's Wii stopped working a couple of weeks ago. I was able to replace it with a new drive and it is now working like new at far less than the price of a new Wii. Excellent service.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
fast delivery! August 14, 2012
Reviewer: jason rehberg from Mchenry , IL United States  
That you for the Wii hard drive. It works great! Hopefully it last longer than the original.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Good service and fast delivery May 15, 2012
Reviewer: Scott Young from Sumas, WA United States  
Items all as advertised. I would shop here again :)

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Shipped FAST and FIXED our Wii April 17, 2012
Reviewer: Ronnie Rhodes from Wylie, TX United States  
Received a new optical drive within three days of order. Drive was new and fixed our failed drive. Kids are happy again!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii Hard Drive Replacement April 9, 2012
Reviewer: ANCIL WHITE from ANDERSONVILLE, TN United States  
My son's Wii died, leaving no option but to buy a new one.  I found WiiShop Express online and ordered a new hard drive a fraction of the cost of a new Wii.  I easily installed it, and now I have a Wii that works perfectly.  Thank you WiiShop Express.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great service March 5, 2012
Reviewer: doug sammon  
it was quick and easy. exactly what i was looking for. would be nicer to take the survey after i receive my shipment though, in case i have any troubles later on.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fast delivery, great product January 25, 2012
Reviewer: James Lanigan from Philadelphia, PA United States  
Item worked as promised, tech support was friendly and professional and delivery was fast.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Saved our Wii January 24, 2012
Reviewer: (Anonymous) from AZ United States  
The replacement DVD drive and Y-screwdriver were exactly what we needed to repair our Wii.  Our order arrived incredibly fast (even though I didn't ask for expedited shipping), and the prices were great -- especially considering this was for a NEW (and not previously-used) drive!  We would definitely order from WiiShopExpress again.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Very well structured January 18, 2012
Reviewer: James Lanigan  
Very clear on ordering.  Customer service was very polite and informative when called.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
You CAN change the DVD drive in your Wii December 13, 2011
Reviewer: Brian Out in the Stix from Duncan, OK United States  
Shipped so quickly I was AMAZED. Replacement of DVD drive in the Wii was an easy repair! Give it a try and save $$$ and keep your Wii out of the landfill!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items