Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Genuine Official Nintendo AC Adapter Power Cord - RVL-002 USA - Wii (Replacement Part)
Sort By:
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Easy! January 11, 2014
Reviewer: Charles Rhoades from Tampa, FL United States  
Very easy site to use and the prices were in the ballpark with everyone else.  I took advantage of the free shipping offer and that made it the deal of the day for me.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
good job December 27, 2013
Reviewer: Alicea McClendon from Macon, GA United States  
they keep you informed of what products they have in stocked
---customer service was EXCELLENT

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii replacement cord December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Robin from OH United States  
Replacement cord was great.  The shipment was quick.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
works great,fast shipping December 19, 2013
Reviewer: Jeff Thomas from Hanover, PA United States  
I saved a lot of money by repairing my wii power supply. saved me from having to buy a new game system. Thank You.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
wii replacement powercord December 15, 2013
Reviewer: Melissa Beck from Jackson, MI United States  
Thank you so much for the quick delivery of my wii powercord. I am extremely pleased with the product and the availability of being able to purchase this on your site. I went to best buy to price this item, and not only did they not have it, there was a 150% mark up for the off brand that they carried! Again, thank you for the prompt delivery and the product works great!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
pleasant surprise December 13, 2013
Reviewer: Jeanne Kritz from Willingboro, NJ United States  
I was very surprised that the experience was so easy and so completely clear.  Not only was the part easy to locate on the site but there was a picture to make sure I was ordering the right item.  The delivery went off without a hitch.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Everything went smooth December 5, 2013
Reviewer: Dion Denes from Vacaville, CA United States  
just as I would hope for an online purchase. I found the item fast ordered it fast. Conformation was sent to me. And follow up emails were sent. I received the item in good working condition. Couldn't ask for better online service. Thank you

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Repacement AC Adapter Power cord 120v-240v December 2, 2013
Reviewer: Mary Cresswell from Fernley, NV United States  
Purchasing the adapter for my Wii was fast and easy. Your delivery service was great, I will recommend you to my family and friends .
Thank You Mary

Was this review helpful?

 
 
great service November 28, 2013
Reviewer: Temple Faccio from Pearce, AZ United States  
We had to order a power cord for our wIi and boy you guys were terriffic on getiing it to us right away at a great bargain.. Thanks again

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii parts October 23, 2013
Reviewer: Garland from Oviedo, FL United States  
Wii parts was delivered to me faster than anticipated was able to have a great party

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items