Return to Genuine Official Nintendo AC Adapter Power Cord - RVL-002 USA - Wii (Replacement Part)
Sort By:
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Replacement AC Adapter Power Cord January 16, 2012
Reviewer: Jean Carpenter from Pima, AZ United States  
I felt very satified with the ordering and the shipping. Now I will be able to use my Wii again.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
wii adapter January 16, 2012
Reviewer: Rebecca Moyer from Frederick, MD United States  
I placed an order for a wii adapter, I was very happy with the fast service. thank you

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Easy! January 12, 2012
Reviewer: Charles Rhoades from Tampa, FL United States  
Very easy site to use and the prices were in the ballpark with everyone else.  I took advantage of the free shipping offer and that made it the deal of the day for me.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
good job December 28, 2011
Reviewer: Alicea McClendon from Macon, GA United States  
they keep you informed of what products they have in stocked
---customer service was EXCELLENT

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii replacement cord December 26, 2011
Reviewer: Robin from OH United States  
Replacement cord was great.  The shipment was quick.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
works great,fast shipping December 20, 2011
Reviewer: Jeff Thomas from Hanover, PA United States  
I saved a lot of money by repairing my wii power supply. saved me from having to buy a new game system. Thank You.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
wii replacement powercord December 16, 2011
Reviewer: Melissa Beck from Jackson, MI United States  
Thank you so much for the quick delivery of my wii powercord. I am extremely pleased with the product and the availability of being able to purchase this on your site. I went to best buy to price this item, and not only did they not have it, there was a 150% mark up for the off brand that they carried! Again, thank you for the prompt delivery and the product works great!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
pleasant surprise December 14, 2011
Reviewer: Jeanne Kritz from Willingboro, NJ United States  
I was very surprised that the experience was so easy and so completely clear.  Not only was the part easy to locate on the site but there was a picture to make sure I was ordering the right item.  The delivery went off without a hitch.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Everything went smooth December 6, 2011
Reviewer: Dion Denes from Vacaville, CA United States  
just as I would hope for an online purchase. I found the item fast ordered it fast. Conformation was sent to me. And follow up emails were sent. I received the item in good working condition. Couldn't ask for better online service. Thank you

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Repacement AC Adapter Power cord 120v-240v December 3, 2011
Reviewer: Mary Cresswell from Fernley, NV United States  
Purchasing the adapter for my Wii was fast and easy. Your delivery service was great, I will recommend you to my family and friends .
Thank You Mary

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items