Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to AC Adapter Power Supply Cord Cable 110v - 220v - Wii, Wii Mini (Replacement Part RVL-002)
Sort By:
Page of 13
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Fastest delivery ever January 16, 2014
Reviewer: Margaret from Port Saint Lucie, FL United States  
I ordered the power cord from this website because they were one of the few that still sold this type of AC Adapter for the Wii. Because I was feeling cheap, I asked for standard shipping. I didn't expect to see my order for a week at least. Imagine my surprise when it arrived the next business day! The cord worked perfectly. I would definitely order from here again.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
ac adapor January 8, 2014
Reviewer: Janice Slaton from Safford, AZ United States  
came quickly and was exactly what I ordered

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Very fast shipping December 23, 2013
Reviewer: Debby from Otto, NC United States  
Needed a new power cord due to a sudden power outage tsking out the whole thing. This did the trick!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
November 10, 2013
Reviewer: Margaret Davis  
Friend of mine gave me your website. He said it was very easy to get into it.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Easy and fast! September 18, 2013
Reviewer: Sudie from Orem, UT  
I needed a new adapter power cord for our Wii, as ours was ruined by lightning. I found this sight, and ordered on Saturday and it was delivered Wed. morning!  The price was right and the whole process of ordering was simple. I would definitely recommend this sight!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
glad i used this supplier September 10, 2013
Reviewer: robert walsh from jacksonville, FL United States  
fast service and the part works fine . will use again when i need parts for my wii

Was this review helpful?

 
 
SATISFIED CUSTOMER July 19, 2013
Reviewer: MARISOL CASIANO from BRONX, NY United States  
WIISHOP EXPRESS IS PERFECT NO TAX OR SHIPPING ON MY PURCHASE. AC ADAPTER WORKED INSTANTLY WITH NO PROBLEMS.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
new adapter power supply cord July 16, 2013
Reviewer: CARLO PARAVANI from JAMAICA, NY United States  
It was very easy and simple to order. The process took no more than 2 minutes.  Thank you

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Got what I needed July 13, 2013
Reviewer: Eylonda Dalton  
I got what I needed

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii power supply July 5, 2013
Reviewer: Rick Chiavetta from Downingtown, PA United States  
Our property was struck by lightning and burned out lots of electronics, including our game systems. I went shopping for replacement parts and found Wii shop express had the best deal on parts. It was also very fast - the first parts to arrive among all my other orders. It fit and worked perfectly.  I am very satisfied, and would highly recommend them to a friend.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items