Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Nintendo Wii and Wii Fit Plus ULTIMATE 4-Player Bundle with Balance Board + BONUS
Sort By:
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
The wii is great June 3, 2013
Reviewer: Jo Ward from Hurricane, UT  
My wife , son and I use  WII. We like the balance games best. I believe thoes games actually improved my sking.

ken

Was this review helpful?

 
 
love the wii May 30, 2013
Reviewer: Emily Gergor from Pueblo, CO  
I love my wii bundle!! I love how easy it is to use and understand. My daughter loves to play the sports games on it and I love to do my wii fit workout. My mother and sisters also use it every now and again. I am not much into the video game type games...I bought a garfield game and I have only tried it once and do not like it at all. Most of the games on it are much too difficult to figure out. Hope this helps!
-Shelby

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Thank you Wii!! May 26, 2013
Reviewer: Stephen Burst from NYC  
In the first 7 months I used the WII I lost 40 lbs. I now try to use it to keep up the loss just a pound or two at a time. I have bad balance and using the WII helps me realign myself.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Christmas present May 24, 2013
Reviewer: Ryan Fischer from Carlin, NV  
I bought the Wii system for my wife as a Christmas Present. She wanted Wii with the Fitness Bundle.

While away on busn. I used the internet to do my Christmas shopping and came across your website. It was very helpful and the bundle prices were fantastic.  I order the complete set with the fitness bundle(s).

She has been using it daily and has actually lost weight doing so. She claims she can use this at home and not in front of others at a gym -- while having fun.

This fitness bundle has become the best present I have ever purchased --- and most used! THANNK YOU!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Exactly what I thought May 10, 2013
Reviewer: Natalie Kirkwood from TEXAS, USA  
I bought the bundle for my two granddaughters, ages 9 and 10, who visit us once a month.  They love being able to play games that have extraordinary graphics and challenges.  I like the high technology. i don't care much for the battery situation with the rechargeables.  they don's seem to hold a charge very long. We don't play often unless the girls are with us.  We have tried using the WII Fit but are still not very good at using it.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great wii May 8, 2013
Reviewer: Eric Sprout from Jerfferson city, MO  
My kids age 4 and 9 play games on it and they really love it.


the user frinedly screen and the ease of playing


graphics - should be better.  If i compare Xbox and PSP, wii is on the lower side.  that should be improved.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Exercise with Wii May 1, 2013
Reviewer: Austin Frank from Davenport, IA  
Purchased it because I'm old and want to use it to exercise and just play games. Like the racing games and the sport package games. Haven't found anything I dislike about it. It was easy to set up and I liked the component cable that came with it. Used it as the RCA outputs were already in use. Love the fact that there's no cables strung out across the floor that the dogs can get while you're playing. Going to like this game system a lot.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
happy April 30, 2013
Reviewer: Brandy Newton from Decatur, Il  
my husband and i both use it and enjoy it very much. and it was worth the price. the only problem i have is the free rechageable battery that i got free doesn't work even after it was fully charged so that was upsetting. other than that its fine. thank you

Was this review helpful?

 
 
good offer and bundle April 18, 2013
Reviewer: Bradley Kelin from Hagertown, MD  
It was very easy to order my nintendo wii . the site was secure and i recieved it within a week. everything was packed very securely. and they have a great return o policy.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
a lot of fun April 14, 2013
Reviewer: Megan Nash from Portsmouth, OH  
My grandkids use it when they come over and i use it to exerise and wnen friends come over.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items