BONUS Bundle Deals We Carry Exclusive Bundles »
FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Experts You Can Trust! Checkout our Buyer Guides »
Return to Nintendo Wii and Wii Fit Plus FITNESS FUN 2-Player Bundle with Balance Board
Sort By:
Page of 71
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Wii fit plus is great for old people!! December 15, 2013
Reviewer: Lauren Trevathan from Sacramento, CA United States  
Husband and I are in our mid 50's and needed to exercise inside during the bad weather. Not only do you get exercise, it's fun!!  My husband and I are competing and laughing quite a bit!!  Great investment; skip the treadmill as this is portable!!  Be patient with the setup as it is worth the effort.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii Fit Bundle December 15, 2013
Reviewer: Francis Cruice from Venice, FL United States  
This was delivered as promised and looks good. Thanks for the bundle it was exactly what we wanted, thanks

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Enjoying our purchase December 13, 2013
Reviewer: Barbara Meiring from Starkville, MS United States  
My husband and I are having fun competing against each other with the Wii Sports. I haven't had a chance to use the Wii Fit yet but am looking forward to it. I just wish we had wireless where we live so we could use it to its full potential.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
fast easy shopping and delivery December 11, 2013
Reviewer: Natali Button from Kanab, UT United States  
I purchased the wii for Christmas so we haven't used it but everything came boxed together and packaged carefully. Shopping online was easy with a lot of options and information. Delivery was quick!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great buy December 11, 2013
Reviewer: Wanda Farrow from University Hts, OH United States  
I received my Wii in record time and it was a great buy. I am enjoying my Wii bundle. It was easy to install and easy to use. I use it every other day. I love it.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
1st time December 9, 2013
Reviewer: Matthew from Fort Wayne, IN United States  
Everything arrived as was described packed well no damages no issues or troubles great experience

Was this review helpful?

 
 
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE December 9, 2013
Reviewer: Laurie Bailer from Dayton, NV United States  
We are so very happy we bought from you !!!! The man I dealt with & placed my order with was EXCELLENT !! Very knowledgable & professional, & kind. Of all the techy's I've talked to, he is the best. I only wish I could remember his name !!! Maybe you can look up our order & find it. He deserve's a big pat on the back & RAISE !!  Thank you

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fitness December 8, 2013
Reviewer: Ohms01 from Orange Park, FL United States  
I bought this Nintendo primarily to get me off the couch.  It really is great exercise and it makes me sweat!  An added bonus is that my grandchildren love to play it with me.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
xmas December 7, 2013
Reviewer: Gregg Henrikson from Rogers, AR United States  
this was a Christmas gift to the wife. Came very quickly in the mail or was it UPS don't remember which. I decided to give it early and she started it up seems to work ok. Will be great when the grand kids visit as well.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
christmas present December 3, 2013
Reviewer: jody hinrichs from Brainerd, MN United States  
Havent used yet.Christmas present for the kids

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items