Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Nintendo Wii and Wii Fit Plus FITNESS FUN 2-Player Bundle with Balance Board
Sort By:
Page of 71
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
annieoldgirl June 2, 2014
Reviewer: Ann Morgan from Tallahassee, FL United States  
Our Nintendo Wii arrived in short order...all safe and sound.
We look forward to continuing the good work begun by our trainer during a therapy session theh past couple of months.  These 'games' will make it lots more fun than plain exercise.
One negative...we find the soccer exercise hard because it is next to impossible to prevent trying to hit with the head!!!
But otherwise, it was lots of fun...
Thanks...Ann M.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii Fit 2 Wii Sports June 1, 2014
Reviewer: CAROLYN WYCKOFF from GARDEN VALLEY, ID United States  
Was what I wanted...  Am enjoying using them

Was this review helpful?

 
 
User Friendly May 30, 2014
Reviewer: David Confair  
website is very user friendly and quick navigation.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Almost Perfect May 27, 2014
Reviewer: Gretel Xu  
an online chat support might be helpful.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Best Deals May 26, 2014
Reviewer: Jeffrey Epley  
Found the Memorial Day free shipping and product choice to be excellent!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii for Seniors May 24, 2014
Reviewer: Ron L Slaughter from Houston, TX United States  
This is a perfect bundle for the over 65 set (and plenty there for the youngsters as well).  My wife and I will get fun and exercise as well as improve our balance which is the reason we bought the Wii to start with.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Shopping for this was fun.. May 23, 2014
Reviewer: Ann Morgan  
Shopping for this was fun...and I am delighted to find exactly the equipment recommended by my therapist

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Impressed April 29, 2014
Reviewer: Dorothy E Smith  
The is impressive

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great prices April 28, 2014
Reviewer: Frances B  
Great prices can't speak on item have not received yet

Was this review helpful?

 
 
As Good as it Gets April 23, 2014
Reviewer: craShco from Williston, VT United States  
Everything arrived earlier than expected and there was actually more in the box than expected.  I couldn't ask for more than that.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items