Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50 view details »
Return to Nintendo Wii FITNESS SPORTS Resort 2-Player Bundle with Wii Fit Plus, Golf, Bowling, 73 Activities in all, Sports Pack + Bonus
Sort By:
Page of 18
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Very Helpful August 30, 2014
Reviewer: Penny W.  
This is the first time ordering I liked how all bundles were explained as to what was in them very helpful

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii Fit Bundle August 15, 2014
Reviewer: Jacqui Bumstead from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
Love this product. Shipped quickly. Overall a great experience

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great fun August 4, 2014
Reviewer: Karen Berry from Port Orange, FL United States  
The game is excellent.  However it arrived missing a strap for the remote.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Very satisfied June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Ann Myers from Fort Myers, FL United States  
Very happy with my Wii - have exercised every day since I hooked it up.  Checked my blood sugar today and it is already down.  Needed to do something for exercise and the Wii was it, and it's fun!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
WiiShop express is definitely the best May 13, 2014
Reviewer: Flestat  
Before coming to WiiShop express, I have searched nearly all online stores for Wii mini, WiiShop express is definitely the best one, no matter the price or the product itself. I am so excited that tomorrow my door bell may ring for Wii mini!!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great prices April 28, 2014
Reviewer: Frances B  
Great prices can't speak on item have not received yet

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Very fine seller! April 6, 2014
Reviewer: Irv Korobl from Marin, CA United States  
Great service, fine product. As advertised, and very happy!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great service April 4, 2014
Reviewer: Cyndia Stover from Highlandville, MO United States  
Everything arrived as promised in record time.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
wii fitness bundle March 13, 2014
Reviewer: Barginhunter from Dorchester, MA United States  
I have been looking for a wii for a good price. Was very happy to find it here. Love the free shipping. Had to call for help putting it together and was very happy and please with customer service. will tell all my friends about your site.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
WII Purchase March 9, 2014
Reviewer: Peggy Tisher from Guthrie, OK United States  
Thank You!!!!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items