Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Nintendo Wii Mini FITNESS SPORTS 2 Player Bundle with Wii Fit Plus and Balance Board
Sort By:
Page of 18
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Great prices April 28, 2014
Reviewer: Frances B  
Great prices can't speak on item have not received yet

Was this review helpful?

 
 
As Good as it Gets April 23, 2014
Reviewer: craShco from Williston, VT United States  
Everything arrived earlier than expected and there was actually more in the box than expected.  I couldn't ask for more than that.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii Fit Bundle April 15, 2014
Reviewer: Jacqui Bumstead from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
Love this product. Shipped quickly. Overall a great experience

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Very fine seller! April 6, 2014
Reviewer: Irv Korobl from Marin, CA United States  
Great service, fine product. As advertised, and very happy!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
as promised April 4, 2014
Reviewer: Andrey Korbut from Naperville, IL United States  
they we quick to take care of a change and add it to the order on the fly and delivered ahead of time!  
thank you!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great service April 4, 2014
Reviewer: Cyndia Stover from Highlandville, MO United States  
Everything arrived as promised in record time.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Very Helpful March 30, 2014
Reviewer: Penny W.  
This is the first time ordering I liked how all bundles were explained as to what was in them very helpful

Was this review helpful?

 
 
wii fitness bundle March 13, 2014
Reviewer: Barginhunter from Dorchester, MA United States  
I have been looking for a wii for a good price. Was very happy to find it here. Love the free shipping. Had to call for help putting it together and was very happy and please with customer service. will tell all my friends about your site.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
WII Purchase March 9, 2014
Reviewer: Peggy Tisher from Guthrie, OK United States  
Thank You!!!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great customer service March 1, 2014
Reviewer: Dave from Spanaway, WA United States  
Our order came quick and as ordered but had a broken foot on the Wii Board.  To avoid sending the board back they sent what was supposed to be replacement feet.  Unfortunately they were just the extenders.  After letting them know they sent a replacement board and we shipped back the broken one.  Every step of the way we were given options  to resolve.  We were never left out in the cold and WiiShop followed through to resolution.  Best test of a company is how they deal with problems.  WiiShop passed the test with flying colors.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items