Return to Nintendo Wii Mini FITNESS SPORTS 2 Player Bundle with Wii Fit Plus and Balance Board
Sort By:
Page of 18
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
wii mini sports and wii plus fitness January 31, 2014
Reviewer: richard kindle from dongola, IL United States  
enjoyed my shopping experience was quick in receiving merchandise   I use it to try to get exercise  sometimes I have a little trouble with the board but overall great

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fit board January 30, 2014
Reviewer: Linda from Hemet, CA United States  
Keeps you young,

Was this review helpful?

 
 
happy with purchase of Nontendo Wii January 28, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Zubrycki from Holbrook, MA United States  
Bought this for my husband's birthday and have not given it to him yet. I will give an exellant review for the purchase experience of the Nintendo Wii

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Very easy site to work with. January 24, 2014
Reviewer: RJ  
Very easy site to work with.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great customer service! January 21, 2014
Reviewer: Diane Uto from Dufur, OR United States  
Fast, responsive, great communication with customer. Thank you for doing it all so well! My purchase was a gift, and the recipient received it quickly, delivered directly to the door FREE!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Live chat was helpful January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Babyruth  
The live chat was helpful

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Excellent product and service! January 14, 2014
Reviewer: Angelique from Florida  
The package arrived on time and in great condition. The contents were packaged beautifully, and everything has functioned as expected.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fabulous experiences! January 13, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Adams from Spokane, WA United States  
I used the WiiShop Express website to order a Nintendo Wii bundle for my grandsons' Christmas gifts.  I could not have been more pleased with the website itself, the product bundling, and pricing!  In addition to all of that, the packaging of products purchased and shipping experience were top notch.  I was so pleased, in fact, that I ordered another bundle (Wii Fit) for my husband and myself just after Christmas.  I was not disappointed ... same great service from the moment I went on the website until the package was delivered to my home!  I will certainly recommend your website!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Easily able to pay for item> locate product January 13, 2014
Reviewer: jennyjenn  
Easily able to create account> pay for item> locate product

Was this review helpful?

 
 
A very good shopping experience and a great deal. January 11, 2014
Reviewer: kendog  
A very good shopping experience and a great deal.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items