Return to Nintendo Wii with Wii Fit 2-Player SUPER Fitness Bundle + BONUS
Sort By:
Page of 69
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
wii bundle February 28, 2013
Reviewer: hugh wilkicki from salisbury, NC United States  
this is an ideal bundle to stay fit while the weather is poor! and it's fun too! promt delivery and came as promised.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Love it and using it everyday! February 18, 2013
Reviewer: Rio Melissa from Rio Linda, CA United States  
Already losing weight

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great product and website February 11, 2013
Reviewer: Mary Beth from WV United States  
The product was delivered quickly, well packed and easy to put together and activate.  I have enjoyed using it so far.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Simply amazing February 10, 2013
Reviewer: Vevelyan Turner from Girard, GA United States  
I use my wii with fit 2 player super fitness bundle every day.  I love the simple instruction and exciting ways to get back in shape.  I use it to improve my posture and strengthen my muscles.  I love the way it shows how many calories I burned after each exercise.  I should have gotten me one years ago.  I love it, and would recommend it to anyone that is interesting in getting fit the fun way. My kids love to compete with me in the sports game.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Nintendo Wii with Wii Fit 2 Player Super Fitness B February 9, 2013
Reviewer: Tmaureen from Clinton, IN United States  
Very fast efficient delivery and everything was included as ordered.  I would order from here again in a heartbeat.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Nintendo Wii with Wii Fit 2 Player SUPER Fitness B January 23, 2013
Reviewer: celinda pinson from holgate, OH United States  
Fantastic Buy

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Good Experience January 8, 2013
Reviewer: Scott from Roseburg, OR United States  
This was my first experience with WiiShop express and with having a Wii system at all! I got exactly what I ordered in the time it was promised and everything was in excellent condition.  Thanks WiiShop express.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Things You Like December 11, 2012
Reviewer: N Troutman from PA United States  
I liked the fact that this bundle had items I was interested in and at a great price.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great System December 6, 2012
Reviewer: Rusty from Dover, NH United States  
Everything is great with this system. My first Wii and it has everything I need and lots of fun for family and friends. The price is good. I priced items at all sorts of places and this is the best deal you can get. The reason for 4 stars is the dual charger system for the battery pack. It is really low grade. One of the prongs bent the first time I put the battery pack in it. Let the batteries charge one at a time on the good side for 24 hrs. each and they didn't last very long at all. Will try to get a new one. All in all this is a good package and I'm very happy with it.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
nintendo wii with wii fit 2 player holiday bundle December 6, 2012
Reviewer: Roxanna Tolle from West Union, OH United States  
items came much quicker than expected--no problems at all with putting it together--everything was there--we've enjoyed it

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items