Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50 view details »
Return to Nintendo Wii and Wii Fit Plus with Balance Board 1-Player Bundle
Sort By:
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
January 26, 2014
Reviewer: Kenneth J Rego from Ferrum, VA  
Our whole family enjoys the WII....we play it often, my 6yo and I bowl alot, my 13yo loves Mario and does really well....My wife and I are both disabled and it is hard to go out and do theses things for real, the Wii comes in very handy and it is alot of fun and we have great family time together which is very important to us.....thankyou..           Mrs Rego

Was this review helpful?

 
 
January 26, 2014
Reviewer: Joseph A Sullivan from Converse, TX  
I have purchased Bundle WiiConsFit5in1b-KIT
for my wife and I and we have enjoyed the fitness program. I has help rejuvenate our energy level and getting back into shape.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Exactly what I wanted January 1, 2014
Reviewer: Flora Gee from Greenbelt, MD United States  
I appreciate the suggestions from your company of which items to order with the bundle-great advice!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii Fit Plus December 28, 2013
Reviewer: Leigh Weimers from Los Gatos, CA United States  
This is an especially good, gentle workout for senior citizens.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Internet Service with a :) December 19, 2013
Reviewer: Michael from Morristown, NJ United States  
The Nintendo Wii w/Wii Fit Essentials Workout Bundle was purchased as an early Christmas gift (2011) for my niece. She reported that it arrived on time, and was carefully packaged with all items intact. Excellent job WiiShop Express! Many thanks!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Christmas gift December 13, 2013
Reviewer: Norman Shoop from Shelton, WA United States  
We are looking forward to using our new Wii after Christmas. The wiishop web site was very informative. Fast service.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
wii fit December 12, 2013
Reviewer: WYNDELL BRADLEY from WOODVILLE, TX United States  
ordering was easy, and delievery was very fast. the package will not be opened untile x-mas, so i'll have to see at that time if there is anything wrong with the order. but i don't think there will be. thanks for such fast service.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
nintendo wii console December 11, 2013
Reviewer: Terri Powell from Gaithersburg, MD United States  
xmas present for family. Didn't receive discount cpn for future as stated.  [From WiiShopExpress service:  We have sent the coupon code to you by email. We apologize you did not receive.  Our web site has been updated so now customers receive the coupon automatically after ordering.  (Instead of having to wait until they get their order shipment.]

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Happy December 8, 2013
Reviewer: Julie Alexander from Paragould, AR United States  
I was very impressed with your website and also with the response time and the delivery of my order. I will be recomending your site to other family and friends. Thanks for the excellent service.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great bundle! December 6, 2013
Reviewer: Charlene Harris from Gloster, MS United States  
We got this bundle, and we love that there is something for everyone in our family to enjoy.  We love it!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items