Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Nintendo Wii Mini with Wii Fit Plus Workout Bundle
Sort By:
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
December 27, 2013
Reviewer: Joseph A Sullivan from Converse, TX  
I have purchased for my wife and I and we have enjoyed the fitness program. I has help rejuvenate our energy level and getting back into shape.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Jacquese White  
I am 49 years old and I want to get fit and fine.  I hope this is what everyone has told me would be beneficial for losing weight.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Excellent Exercises for Elder / Seniors December 22, 2013
Reviewer: James Mac Leay from Morristown, TN United States  
This product with the Wii workout bundle is used by my 76 year old wife to increase her balance.  She was having trouble maintaining her balance and with the use of this machine she is doing much better.  This machine was used during her therapy training and we just thought that she should continue with it and it has helped dramatically.  
  She is still in the beginning stages but we can see improvement each and every day.  I cannot find anything that we do not like although the balance programs are the main ones we are using and the ones that she needs.  Excellent Exercises for Elder / Seniors.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Having fun! December 20, 2013
Reviewer: Elaine D. from Rome, NY  
Having fun enjoying our new fitness bundle.  Thanks for the quick service and the good price.  Used it three times this week with no issues.  Really hope this helps me get back in shape.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Very Satisfied December 20, 2013
Reviewer: Deb from TN, USA  
Very satisfied with Wii bundle prices and options. No tax & no shipping is GREAT! Can't wait for it to arrive.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Internet Service with a :) December 19, 2013
Reviewer: Michael from Morristown, NJ United States  
The Nintendo Wii w/Wii Fit Essentials Workout Bundle was purchased as an early Christmas gift (2011) for my niece. She reported that it arrived on time, and was carefully packaged with all items intact. Excellent job WiiShop Express! Many thanks!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii Fit December 19, 2013
Reviewer: Nan Yates from Davis, CA United States  
I've only had this hooked up for a couple of days.  I'm having trouble with a couple of the games figuring out what I'm supposed to do, but it makes exercising more fun and times passes quickly so hopefully I'll see some good results.  I hope to use it for 30-40 minutes a day.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
priced right December 18, 2013
Reviewer: auntie L from angola, NY United States  
Love my Wii, it really is what I've been looking for! The bundle was the best price I had found and the delivery was really fast!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
New Wii December 18, 2013
Reviewer: Lynn from Omaha, NE United States  
It was easy to buy a complete set all in one place instead of comparing from internet site to site.  All in all, if I had bought each component separately I would have spent the same or more in different places.  So, this was a very easy experience.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great December 18, 2013
Reviewer: Kristina Lammers from McAllen, TX  
Everything works great.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items