Return to Nintendo Wii Mini with Wii Fit Plus Workout Bundle
Sort By:
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Having fun! December 20, 2013
Reviewer: Elaine D. from Rome, NY  
Having fun enjoying our new fitness bundle.  Thanks for the quick service and the good price.  Used it three times this week with no issues.  Really hope this helps me get back in shape.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Very Satisfied December 20, 2013
Reviewer: Deb from TN, USA  
Very satisfied with Wii bundle prices and options. No tax & no shipping is GREAT! Can't wait for it to arrive.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Internet Service with a :) December 19, 2013
Reviewer: Michael from Morristown, NJ United States  
The Nintendo Wii w/Wii Fit Essentials Workout Bundle was purchased as an early Christmas gift (2011) for my niece. She reported that it arrived on time, and was carefully packaged with all items intact. Excellent job WiiShop Express! Many thanks!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii Fit December 19, 2013
Reviewer: Nan Yates from Davis, CA United States  
I've only had this hooked up for a couple of days.  I'm having trouble with a couple of the games figuring out what I'm supposed to do, but it makes exercising more fun and times passes quickly so hopefully I'll see some good results.  I hope to use it for 30-40 minutes a day.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
priced right December 18, 2013
Reviewer: auntie L from angola, NY United States  
Love my Wii, it really is what I've been looking for! The bundle was the best price I had found and the delivery was really fast!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
New Wii December 18, 2013
Reviewer: Lynn from Omaha, NE United States  
It was easy to buy a complete set all in one place instead of comparing from internet site to site.  All in all, if I had bought each component separately I would have spent the same or more in different places.  So, this was a very easy experience.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great December 18, 2013
Reviewer: Kristina Lammers from McAllen, TX  
Everything works great.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
GREAT FOR OLDER ADULTS December 17, 2013
Reviewer: NANCY HOWARD from MANSFIELD, OH United States  
GREAT FOR OLDER ADULTS (40'S)FOR EXERCISING THAT ISN'T TOO HARD ON THE JOINTS.. I HAVE MS SO MY BALANCE ISN'T THE BEST @ TIMES- THIS PROVIDES LOTS OF WAYS TO IMPROVE BALANCE AND STRENGTH. I ONLY HAD 2 WEEKS SO HAVEN'T TRY ALL THE THINGS THEY HAVE TO OFFER.  I HAVEN'T FOUND ANYTHING NEGATIVE YET!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
My Wii December 14, 2013
Reviewer: Joni from Mendon, UT United States  
I bought this item for a gift. I have almost no idea how it is used or whether they like or don't like it.  I did get lots of thanks for it so I'm assuming it was a good gift.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Christmas gift December 13, 2013
Reviewer: Norman Shoop from Shelton, WA United States  
We are looking forward to using our new Wii after Christmas. The wiishop web site was very informative. Fast service.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items