Return to Nintendo Wii with Wii Fit Essentials Workout Bundle
Sort By:
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Yahoooooo,,,,,,,,,,,,,, February 29, 2012
Reviewer: Linda Darmogray from Sault Ste. Marie, MI United States  
I just set the system up last night, had a little trouble figuring out about the "input" set-up, but was finally able to get it figured out.  Tried the system very briefly, an found out I have a lot of work to do, but am looking forward to using the system.  It sure looks like a lot of fun.   Thanks


Was this review helpful?

 
 
GREAT FOR OLDER ADULTS February 17, 2012
Reviewer: NANCY HOWARD from MANSFIELD, OH United States  
GREAT FOR OLDER ADULTS (40'S)FOR EXERCISING THAT ISN'T TOO HARD ON THE JOINTS.. I HAVE MS SO MY BALANCE ISN'T THE BEST @ TIMES- THIS PROVIDES LOTS OF WAYS TO IMPROVE BALANCE AND STRENGTH. I ONLY HAD 2 WEEKS SO HAVEN'T TRY ALL THE THINGS THEY HAVE TO OFFER.  I HAVEN'T FOUND ANYTHING NEGATIVE YET!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
January 27, 2012
Reviewer: Kenneth J Rego from Ferrum, VA  
Our whole family enjoys the WII....we play it often, my 6yo and I bowl alot, my 13yo loves Mario and does really well....My wife and I are both disabled and it is hard to go out and do theses things for real, the Wii comes in very handy and it is alot of fun and we have great family time together which is very important to us.....thankyou..           Mrs Rego

Was this review helpful?

 
 
January 27, 2012
Reviewer: Joseph A Sullivan from Converse, TX  
I have purchased Bundle WiiConsFit5in1b-KIT
for my wife and I and we have enjoyed the fitness program. I has help rejuvenate our energy level and getting back into shape.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii Fit Plus December 29, 2011
Reviewer: Leigh Weimers from Los Gatos, CA United States  
This is an especially good, gentle workout for senior citizens.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Internet Service with a :) December 20, 2011
Reviewer: Michael from Morristown, NJ United States  
The Nintendo Wii w/Wii Fit Essentials Workout Bundle was purchased as an early Christmas gift (2011) for my niece. She reported that it arrived on time, and was carefully packaged with all items intact. Excellent job WiiShop Express! Many thanks!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Christmas gift December 14, 2011
Reviewer: Norman Shoop from Shelton, WA United States  
We are looking forward to using our new Wii after Christmas. The wiishop web site was very informative. Fast service.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
wii fit December 13, 2011
Reviewer: WYNDELL BRADLEY from WOODVILLE, TX United States  
ordering was easy, and delievery was very fast. the package will not be opened untile x-mas, so i'll have to see at that time if there is anything wrong with the order. but i don't think there will be. thanks for such fast service.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
nintendo wii console December 12, 2011
Reviewer: Terri Powell from Gaithersburg, MD United States  
xmas present for family. Didn't receive discount cpn for future as stated.  [From WiiShopExpress service:  We have sent the coupon code to you by email. We apologize you did not receive.  Our web site has been updated so now customers receive the coupon automatically after ordering.  (Instead of having to wait until they get their order shipment.]

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Happy December 9, 2011
Reviewer: Julie Alexander from Paragould, AR United States  
I was very impressed with your website and also with the response time and the delivery of my order. I will be recomending your site to other family and friends. Thanks for the excellent service.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items