Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Nintendo Wii Mini ULTIMATE 4-Player Bundle - Sports Resort with 12 Activities, Golf, Bowling, Mario Kart & 8-Piece Sports Pack + Bonus
Sort By:
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
what a bundle of fun December 30, 2013
Reviewer: towman from port hueneme ca.  
great set to get started with and from a wonderful company as well way to go wii-shop express you gained a customer for life my family is very happy with new system.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii December 29, 2013
Reviewer: Richard Goodman from Las Cruces, NM  
the whole family loves to play it

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Good Family Fun December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
We had resisted purchasing a Wii for our family for at least 5 years worrying that endless hours "playing games" would affect our children's school work and turn them into "coach potatoes".  We have been very pleased with the purchase of the Wii and found the games very entertaining and and even a way to get some exercise.  We would highly recommend the purchase of the Wii to other families that have been "on the fence".




Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fantastic. December 24, 2013
Reviewer: Bill A. from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Everything came on time and worked as advertised:)

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great for my family December 23, 2013
Reviewer: Allison Kimbrough from Vermillion, SD  
Everything is great all 4 of my kids get to play together .. at once .. they don't have to wait fo there turn n I got it all for a great price ... I'm a very hapy costumer ..... so thanks a lot ...

Was this review helpful?

 
 
December 22, 2013
Reviewer: Celeste W from Haslett, MI  
I am shopping for christmas and want it over with rapidly. have gone to 3 local stores, but no one had one in stock, which sent me to the computer.  I usually like to touch and view products, but found what I was looking for so rapidly and had several bundles to research, I didn't hesitate to order on line.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
OHIO December 21, 2013
Reviewer: JEANNE E CREMEANS from PAINESVILLE, OH United States  
great entertainment system for whole family - bundle made buying easy

Was this review helpful?

 
 
merry christmas to me December 20, 2013
Reviewer: dawn costanza from ho ho kus , NJ United States  
i purchase the nintendo wii, everything was perfect, shipped on time, arrived on time, and i did not pay for the shipping. so great service, reliable company .
i will be ordering from them again.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
A++ December 20, 2013
Reviewer: Celeste Akers from Rogers, AR  
I love the entire system!  My kids helped me set it upend my husband and I have started having game night dates!

We only had one problem the accessory pack that we bought wasn't tightened appropriately but my husband was able to fix them with a screw driver before we broke any windows!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Nice people to work with December 19, 2013
Reviewer: ED TAYLOR JR from CONOVER, NC United States  
Had a screw up with PayPal; guy at WIIStore took my credit card info and made sure I got expedited shipping(Saturday delivery).

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items