Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50 view details »
Return to Nintendo Wii ULTIMATE 4-Player Bundle - Sports Resort,12 Activities, Golf, Bowling, Mario Kart, Steering Wheels, 6 Piece Sports Pack + Bonus Game
Sort By:
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Great! January 5, 2014
Reviewer: Barb from Laguna Vista, TX United States  
super quick and arrived on time and as ordered.  Thanks for making my grandson's Christmas!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Good experience December 31, 2013
Reviewer: jennie  
Good experience

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fantastic. December 24, 2013
Reviewer: Bill A. from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Everything came on time and worked as advertised:)

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great for my family December 23, 2013
Reviewer: Allison Kimbrough from Vermillion, SD  
Everything is great all 4 of my kids get to play together .. at once .. they don't have to wait fo there turn n I got it all for a great price ... I'm a very hapy costumer ..... so thanks a lot ...

Was this review helpful?

 
 
December 22, 2013
Reviewer: Celeste W from Haslett, MI  
I am shopping for christmas and want it over with rapidly. have gone to 3 local stores, but no one had one in stock, which sent me to the computer.  I usually like to touch and view products, but found what I was looking for so rapidly and had several bundles to research, I didn't hesitate to order on line.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
OHIO December 21, 2013
Reviewer: JEANNE E CREMEANS from PAINESVILLE, OH United States  
great entertainment system for whole family - bundle made buying easy

Was this review helpful?

 
 
A++ December 20, 2013
Reviewer: Celeste Akers from Rogers, AR  
I love the entire system!  My kids helped me set it upend my husband and I have started having game night dates!

We only had one problem the accessory pack that we bought wasn't tightened appropriately but my husband was able to fix them with a screw driver before we broke any windows!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Nice people to work with December 19, 2013
Reviewer: ED TAYLOR JR from CONOVER, NC United States  
Had a screw up with PayPal; guy at WIIStore took my credit card info and made sure I got expedited shipping(Saturday delivery).

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Saved me time and money December 17, 2013
Reviewer: JoA from Old Bridge, NJ  
I was very excited to see this Wii bundle and very happy with it's contents. It has saved me a great deal of time and money going to the stores and looking for all of these additional items

Was this review helpful?

 
 
my kids are happy December 17, 2013
Reviewer: Michael Z from Baraboo, WI United States  
We have put off a game system for several years now but this year we got the wii family four system and we have been having a ball. Even my youngest who is four is getting into the action. I find that the wii is easy for all to learn and a nice addition to our family time together


Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items