Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Nintendo Wii 4-Player SUPER Bundle with Wii Sports & Sports Resort, 4 Controllers - BONUS
Sort By:
Page of 13
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
October 30, 2013
Reviewer: Maryellen Regis Civetta  
Just found this site by chance and now my grands will have the Christmas present they have been hinting about.The prices and ease were better than any other sites I have used in the past including WalMart and target.  Loved paying no tax and getting free shipping

Was this review helpful?

 
 
nintendo wii 4 player super bundle with wii sports June 26, 2013
Reviewer: Robert Scripture from Brant Lake, NY United States  
easy to order with everything that is needed in one item. fast free shipping ( 3 days ). clear instructions for easy setup. would recommend to everyone.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
glad i found this site May 1, 2013
Reviewer: David U  
glad i found this siet

Was this review helpful?

 
 
glad i found this site May 1, 2013
Reviewer: David U  
glad i found this site

Was this review helpful?

 
 
wii March 9, 2013
Reviewer: christina jones from staunton, IL United States  
i love love love it having soooo much fun with it,very pleased.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
WOW! February 1, 2013
Reviewer: Helene Malast from Basking Ridge, NJ United States  
I am not a technical wiz in setting up or using (still can't operate my VCR/Blue ray). The instructions for setting up the Wii were exceptionally clear, concise and easy to follow. 15 minutes to set up, played for 1 hour.  Enjoyed the physical activity and hope my 85 yr old mother will enjoy the bowling.  Was very surprised to see the calendar and the ability to attach a memo.  LOVE IT.   Can't wait to play again.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
The Best January 15, 2013
Reviewer: Deanna Nixon  
I didn't know this website existed.  So glad i found out before i went out to a department store and purchased a wii for my kids and had to buy everything seperately as add ons.  Saved a ton of money and will be returning for future purchases!!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Excellent Experience December 21, 2012
Reviewer: May Hughart from Matthews, NC United States  
My hubby and I decided that we wanted a Wii and the deal that this website had was AWESOME! I really enjoyed browsing, shopping and placing my order on this website.  The entire process was smooth and I can't give enough praise and looking forward to do continued business!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii Sport Resort and Wii Sport December 14, 2012
Reviewer: Gerald Dion from Clearwater, MN United States  
Installation instructions and directions for use were clear and easily understood.  Games do a great job of replicating actual play and graphics are well done.  We are enjoying the system with friends and family, and the bit of exercise provided is an added bonus.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fast and efficient December 12, 2012
Reviewer: Robin Joz from Downers Grove, IL United States  
Wii Shop express was great for selecting a gaming bundle, the products were in stock and shipped quickly.  I had no issues :)

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items