Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Nintendo Wii 4-Player SUPER Bundle with Wii Sports & Sports Resort, 4 Controllers - BONUS
Sort By:
Page of 13
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
January 26, 2014
Reviewer: Mary Mitchell from Morristown, TN  
Bundle included everything we needed to immediately begin playing together as a family with a variety of options.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
January 26, 2014
Reviewer: Lesa Davis from Albertville, AL  
Family bundle has everything that you could possible need.  We can all enjoy it together and no one is left out!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
January 26, 2014
Reviewer: Patricia A Conti from New Wilmington, PA  
Purchasing the bundle was the best thing we hv done. The bundle included everything we needed to complete our family game night.We recieved our bundle so fast I couldnt believe it.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
January 26, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The age of the person(s) is not accurate (ages are 13, 16, 19, 45, and 46). I bought it as a family gift to give us something to do together. It has met and exceeded the expectations. It has given a lot of laughter (especially at the old fogies learning how to use the controllers). Somebody (or multiple)are on it at least once a day. We love it. I am actually looking to get some of the excercise games to encourage more fitness amoung us! Maybe even the Dance ones (would love to see my sons playing those!). There is nothing I don't like at this time.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
January 26, 2014
Reviewer: Byron Dangerfield from PULLMAN, WA  
The Wii bundle has been so great. We have friends with young kids who love to play on it. They are too young to play most video games but they are able to play some of the Wii games because they can just move the controllers. The older kids love to play the Star Wars Lego games and Wii games like Wii Resort and Wii Play. I really like to use the Wii for Wii Fit and Zumba. It's a great system for the whole family! And I love that it's so affordable and user friendly. We really end up using it almost every day!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
January 26, 2014
Reviewer: Bryan Henderson from Provo, UT  
We love it... everything works great and our kids enjoy it very much.  The only issue I have is with the controller charging unit... To get it to work well, you have to remove everything, including the wrist straps before inserting them into the charging unit... That is a bit excessive.  We manage to keep the wrist strap on, but have to be sure it is in just the right spot to not interfere with charging.  I would prefer a charging system that allowed us to keep the rubber sheath on the controller.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Holiday gift January 24, 2014
Reviewer: Linda from Bellingham, WA United States  
I ordered this complete holiday bundle for my sons family of four.  Now they will have a lot of family fun times together.  My son has received his wii before this review and he and his family are very pleased with everything in this bundle and are looking forward to many good times together. I would recommend this product as a gift or for yourself. Ordering was easy and fast. My son received his wii within 3 days of ordering.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
The Best January 15, 2014
Reviewer: Deanna Nixon  
I didn't know this website existed.  So glad i found out before i went out to a department store and purchased a wii for my kids and had to buy everything seperately as add ons.  Saved a ton of money and will be returning for future purchases!!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Outstanding December 30, 2013
Reviewer: Natali from MA  
My friend sent me the link while I was in Walmart.  Wiishopexpress was cheaper & more secure!
All hardware was delivered within 2 days with time to spare for Christmas & we got a free head scratch massager & a discounted price on Just Dance 2014! Wii u sport resort & sports was included & the kids LOVED IT! Easy to set up & extra controllers easily programmed:) happy customers!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii Fun for All December 30, 2013
Reviewer: David Rock from King, NC United States  
My wife and I gave our grandsons this Wii for Christmas. They have enjoyed playing it and we enjoyed playing it with them. The games are fun and the controllers are very responsive to your movements. I also like that you have to get up and move to play the games instead of sitting and staring at the screen. The only issue we had was one of the controllers did not want to sync up but with a little persistence, it finally did.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items