Return to Nintendo Wii 2-Player Bundle with Wii Sports,Sports Resort & 6-Piece Fun Pack - Exclusive + BONUS
Sort By:
Page of 17
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Wii Starter Bundle World of Fun & Exercise August 30, 2012
Reviewer: Willie Scalero from Stamford, CT United States  
The Wii Sports bundle arrived within days of internet purchase. My wife has been rejuvenated playing the sports games and enjoying the total exercise she receives while playing. She plays daily attempting to improve her scores. Best purchase of the year for my family. Hours of fun, time spent together and healthy exercise.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Sports Starter Bundle August 21, 2012
Reviewer: Christine Burns from Wilkesville, OH United States  
I am very happy with the package at this point. I have not had an opportunity to use everything, but I think it will be great once I have used it all.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
The Best Value on the Internet August 17, 2012
Reviewer: Willie Scalero  
I was excited about getting the discounted price for a Wii bundle. This bundle just happens to be the items I was expecting to purchase. I have been searching for several months to get the best price without going reused items and I received that.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
neat August 8, 2012
Reviewer: Robert Rayunas from Fruitland Park, FL United States  
just dont have enough stuff to get netflex streaming...?  [WiiShopExpress.com response: Al of our Wii bundles come with everythingto support netflix.  In order to have videos stream instantly to your Wii console, you’ll need to make sure that you have an Internet connection at home as well as a Netflix account. The Wii console has a built-in wireless receiver, so if you have wireless Internet set up in your home you will be able to connect right away. If your home requires a wired cable connection for Internet access, you’ll need to purchase the Wii LAN Adapter (available on our site), which easily plugs into the USB port on the back of your Wii console and enables you to connect your Wii to the router.  Also many customers use a wired connection to eliminate lags in streaming.

Once your Wii is connected to the Internet, simply click on the Wii Shop Channel from the Wii’s main menu. Search for and download the free Netflix application. Once the app finishes download, it will appear on the Wii’s main menu. Just click on the Netflix app, follow the simple on-screen instructions to sync your account to the Wii, and you’re ready to watch your favorite movies and television shows.]

Was this review helpful?

 
 
WII LOVE IT July 25, 2012
Reviewer: COWGIRL@HEART from CAMP SHERMAN, OR United States  
ITS EASY AND FUN. WE GOT THE COUNTRY DANCE AS WELL NOT AS MUCH FUN THEY BASICALLY SWING THEIR ARMS.... WOULD LIKE MORE FOOT STEPPIN. AND A DVD HOW TO CONTECT ... WOULD BE LELPFUL.
BUT..... WE ARE HAVIN A GREAT TIME WITH IT :)

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Nintendo Wii Starter Bundle with Wii Sports & 6-Pi June 23, 2012
Reviewer: KJ from Carlsbad, CA United States  
My doctor recommended Wii for exercise and the folks at WiiShopExpress were as good as it gets in being informative and helpful!  Ordered it on a Friday and thought it would arrive the following Tuesday.  To my surprise, it was on my doorstep the next morning.  Super shopping experience!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Bundles made easy May 28, 2012
Reviewer: Patricia Cloonan  
Great value on the wii bundles. Buying one for the first time for my son's birthday and had no idea what to get, the bundles made it so much easier. Great prices too, very pleased!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii starter bundle May 15, 2012
Reviewer: Karen from Palos Park , IL United States  
Everything was absolutely great. The person I spoke with was very helpful and the order arrived on time as this was a gift.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Family Oriented April 22, 2012
Reviewer: Laure Lind  
I found that I was able to pick the package I wanted. Very easy to choose the right one for our family.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Good April 13, 2012
Reviewer: Meenakshi Sivanarayanan  
This is my first purchase at wiishop. I am counting on it shipping in time.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items