Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50 view details »
Return to Nintendo Wii 2-Player Bundle with Wii Sports,Sports Resort & 6-Piece Fun Pack - Exclusive + BONUS
Sort By:
Page of 17
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Great Stuff April 9, 2014
Reviewer: Larry W Sink  
I had to stop working on my order to go help my wife for at least a half-hour, and was so happy that I did not get kicked off line for taking so long.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Perfect March 5, 2014
Reviewer: Donald Francisco from Chapel Hill, NC United States  
WiiShopExpress bundled the Wii sports like Nintendo had previously.  The price was good and the shipping free.  I got exactly what I wanted when I wanted it for a good price.  You can't beat that.

My daughter who has had three strokes and is in a wheel chair will use the Sports package for exercise.  This will be her only intense exercise for a while.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Perfect for starter Wii February 23, 2014
Reviewer: Rose-lin Davis from Ransomville, NY United States  
Ages in my house range from 4-50 and so far all have played and enjoyed it.  Thank you so much for this starter bundle.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii Order online February 12, 2014
Reviewer: Gary Kelso from Enid, OK United States  
Easy to  order online.  Shipped and received ahead of schedule.  Having fun immediately play Wii.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Quick service February 6, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Springfield, VA United States  
Price was good and service was it was mailed and reviced quickly without having to pay extra shipping

Was this review helpful?

 
 
wii sports January 30, 2014
Reviewer: crazy from Greenlawn, NY United States  
weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
yipeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Was this review helpful?

 
 
January 26, 2014
Reviewer: sally hutta from hamilton , MI  
bought for Christmas , service was great , was packaged very well. We have not used much but bought for our grandson to use when over . We just have to unplug when we are using our Dvd ?

Was this review helpful?

 
 
January 26, 2014
Reviewer: Curry Rosa from Oxford, AL  
My husband loves the golf game! He had neck/spine surgery a few months ago and cannot actually go to the course to play golf yet. The Wii golf game allows him to get a little exercise, in a controlled manner, and still enjoy the fun of golf. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
January 26, 2014
Reviewer: kevin Halbert from vancouver, WA  
very good

Was this review helpful?

 
 
January 26, 2014
Reviewer: constance harris from dearbornhghts, MI  
MY Wii was "lost" in the mail.  If it wasnt for the kind helpful people at Wii Shop Express, there would not have been a fun exciting christmas at my house.  THANKYOU Wii!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items