Return to SUPER 2-Player Bundle with Sports & Sports Resort, 26 Game Activities + BONUS
Sort By:
Page of 23
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Happy with results. November 6, 2013
Reviewer: Robert Yonan from Surprise, AZ United States  
The console is up and running with a little bit of help from your support staff.

I am well over 50 and this is my first experience with a game console.  The games are quick learn and this should be a fun product in our home.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great bundle. Great price. October 19, 2013
Reviewer: Elaine from San Jose, CA United States  
We ordered these as a drawing prize for our Trunk or Treat event. The winning families will love it. Quick service and delivery.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Family Fun September 7, 2013
Reviewer: Jerry from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Bought this game to help with my mother to keep her interactive, she has alzheimers. It has worked out vey well and very fun for the entire family. I have never been much for these type of games but I must admit I to am enjoying myself, I am even going to add some other games. it arrived within 3 days. I'll be back.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wee Review August 12, 2013
Reviewer: Glenn Wearsch from Lake Placid, FL United States  
Product came quickly and as described, price was best on internet.
We have enjoyed all the games we have played so far and have found them to give us some exercise.
I would recommend Wee to any that are looking for family games.  (NO VIOLENCE)

Was this review helpful?

 
 
The quickest July 21, 2013
Reviewer: Carolyn Bennett  
This was the quickest

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Very Impressed July 18, 2013
Reviewer: Janet Whary  
VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE CLARITY OF ITEMS AND SERVICE. THANK YOU.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
nintendo wii 2 player super bundle July 15, 2013
Reviewer: deborah amby from las vegas, NV United States  
very pleased with product and esp. price of bundle.  great value, will recommend to family to shop @ wii shop express

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii 2 Player Review July 15, 2013
Reviewer: Burt Kahn from Sylva, NC United States  
We are senior citizens and use Wii for exercise. The system is easy to use and a lot of fun. We were introduced to it by our grandchildren.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
The site is a great way to find new products July 9, 2013
Reviewer: Martha V  
I own 2-Wii Consoles

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Family Fun July 8, 2013
Reviewer: Kane Carlson from McKinney, TX United States  
We are really enjoying our new Wii and the games that came with the bundle.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items