Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50 view details »
Return to Nintendo Wii SUPER MARIO 2-Player Bundle + BONUS
Sort By:
Page of 26
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Great vendor February 13, 2014
Reviewer: Danney from Lansdowne, PA United States  
Great price for an appropriate bundle.
Shipped fast and arrived on time. Everyone is happy. That works for me.
I'll definitely be ordering here again.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
good experience February 11, 2014
Reviewer: Junhua Xiao from los angeles, CA United States  
The wii is great

Was this review helpful?

 
 
very pleased February 8, 2014
Reviewer: Greg Heffernan from Tillamook, OR United States  
nice price for a complete bundle with free bonus !!! quick service and I got EXACTLY what I ordered.  I will shop here again.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great bundle! February 2, 2014
Reviewer: Eli from Panama City, FL United States  
My son is very happy with the Wii.  The whole family can't get enough of the Wii sports golf game!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Nintendo Wii 2 Player Super Bundle with Super Mari January 31, 2014
Reviewer: TIMOTHY O'CONNOR from PUNTA GORDA, FL United States  
Very fast shipment and accurate product description, easy to set up and I will shop here again

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Saves Lives January 31, 2014
Reviewer: Vicki Wolf  
You were a lifesaver when I needed something fast!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Awesome Experience January 27, 2014
Reviewer: John Campanale from Southborough, MA United States  
My family uses our new Wii every night!

I shopped and shopped and investigated, and wiishopexpress was the best deal and service. It was essential to get all of the things needed (two remotes, HD cable, etc) without needing to figure out what I needed and then having to go get them individually.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Enjoying It January 27, 2014
Reviewer: mom of 4 from North Carolina  
We have held of for years on getting a gaming console.  Overall we really enjoy the Wii.  We appreciate the access to netflix as well.  One suggestion add access to pandora.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
January 26, 2014
Reviewer: Don Cunneen from Brooklyn, NY  
we purchased the sports bundle for our 2 grandsons who are 5&7yrs old  so we wanted 2 of everything and we did our homework on prices and all and your was the best
we received it in a good time frame n everything was wrapped well  i was at first surprised aal of it wasnt in separate boxes but it was all in good shape
the kids who live in va use it every single day for a while and totally love it  they were happy to get the charger too which really helps a lot and now they and of course we also will add games etc as we go along  they love the mario bro racing n star wars game the most and boxing  i wonder why hahah
it has been much harder tho for the 5yr old but we will look for games more suited to his age
in fact my son n wife even enjoy the tennis etc and play with the kids too
i would definitely purchase from you again mostly because of price and delivery time
chris&don cunneen brooklyn,ny

Was this review helpful?

 
 
January 26, 2014
Reviewer: Jason Sorensen from Rexburg, ID  
We received a Wii Bundle Package it came with the Wii,2 Controllers, and 3 Games. I was very satisfied because I wanted to have the original Wii Sports, but I also wanted Super Mario Bros. So that the bundle came with both was great, and the other game Wii Motion was just an added bonus. I felt like the price was reasonable and comparable to other places I had checked. I also was surprised to see how fast we recieved it. We purchased as a gift for our whole family. We all enjoy playing it together. We have kids from ages 4 to 10. Thanks we have really enjoyed and would purchase from you again in the future.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items