Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Nintendo Wii JUST DANCE Choice 2-Player Bundle
Sort By:
Page of 30
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Wii Review April 14, 2014
Reviewer: Name  
Unavailable " Data Expiration"

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii Review April 14, 2014
Reviewer: Name  
Unavailable " Data Expiration"

Was this review helpful?

 
 
The best April 13, 2014
Reviewer: Patricia Vernier  
I'm really happy to find this site!  I found it while doing a google search for wii fit.  I would have liked to choose more than one game.  I didn't see any special instruction on selecting more than one at a time and didn't want to risk losing what I had already selected, so I just chose one extra game.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
great combo deal April 10, 2014
Reviewer: Sandra from Lowry City, MO United States  
i wanted to get more exercise and dancing is my fun way of getting just that.
the black wii does not take much space for all that it offers, and i hooked it up myself with good instructions, very easy...
i haven't found anything i don't like yet, my grandkids love it when they pop over to visit....thanks for the fun, wii express.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Good Service So Far April 6, 2014
Reviewer: Herbert VanDeusen from Landenberg, PA United States  
Web site clearly shows a commitment to supporting Wii gaming for their customers.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Life Changing April 1, 2014
Reviewer: Kimberly Winston  
I was very nervous about making such a big purchase over the internet, but once I saw how easy it was ysing this site I felt more confident.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
WII March 30, 2014
Reviewer: AMBER from CA  
GREAT

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Good buy March 26, 2014
Reviewer: Tom Bradbeer from Summerville, OR United States  
I bought this Wii for my grandkids.  They have been using it everyday since they got here.  The service and price from Wiishop were great!
Thanks.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Good March 26, 2014
Reviewer: Divya Karuppaiah  
It was good

Was this review helpful?

 
 
thanks so Much March 12, 2014
Reviewer: Rafael Gonzalez from Kissimmee, FL United States  
Its my first wii console for the kids they are 8 7 and 6 years old. I love it because it keeps my kids active. Well when I bought it I didn't know that the wii U was coming out if I did I would of waited for them. Buts all okay we love it and thanks

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items