Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Nintendo Wii JUST DANCE Choice 2-Player Bundle
Sort By:
Page of 30
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
great company February 25, 2013
Reviewer: Steve from Northern, CA United States  
great bundle deals.  great customer service.  remedied an issue with one of our controllers and had a replacement within 2 days.  will buy from again!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great family game January 18, 2013
Reviewer: Georgina Medina-Maggette from Springfield Gardens, NY United States  
I purchased the wii because of the interactive play. The family has been using the wii almost daily since it was set up.  It's great!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii console for Christmas December 15, 2012
Reviewer: David Odom from Apopka , FL United States  
Excellent service, fast delivery & good update information. Thank you! 5*'s

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Just dance bundle December 11, 2012
Reviewer: James Cory from Independence, MO United States  
Happy to find what we needed!  We will have to see how she likes it after Christmas:)

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Reliable and Fast December 5, 2012
Reviewer: Michael M from PA, United States  
The bundle was a perfect match for what we were looking for. The cost was very reasonable and delivery was quick.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Crazy Fast / Great Service December 4, 2012
Reviewer: LLinks from Cincinnati, OH United States  
Got to my doorstepp super-fast! Can't wait to give this as a Christmas Gift. Great 1st time experience with WiiShop express!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Beats Black Friday madness November 22, 2012
Reviewer: Jon Peterson from St. Marys, GA United States  
Shopping online with no sales tax and free delivery beats hours trying to find the best deal and ending up disappointed or realizing how much time was ted at a cost of ?

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Super Fast November 6, 2012
Reviewer: Robin Heiser from Chicago, IL United States  
super fast delivery, great price

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii Bundle November 3, 2012
Reviewer: Bernie Purvis from Chunchula, AL United States  
It looks good"grandkids" will have to say how good it works on Christmas ha ha! Good service.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Ethics September 28, 2012
Reviewer: Sherye Wise  
When placing my order I was not able to enter the coupon code (probably something I did wrong). I contacted the company by email and they asked what the code was and credited my card back for that amount. Great ethics and customer service.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items