Return to Nintendo Wii Fit Plus with Balance Board & Workout Bundle (for existing Wii owners)
Sort By:
Page of 25
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Just what I ordered January 24, 2014
Reviewer: J. Clark from Freeland, MI United States  
The product came promptly and just as I ordered.  It was also a great value, with bonus items included.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fairly simple experience. January 24, 2014
Reviewer: Jessip  
Fairly simple experience.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
I have had good success January 20, 2014
Reviewer: jmd  
I have had good success and quality shopping experiences here.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Loved the Wii board so I wanted one of my own January 8, 2014
Reviewer: hossymom  
I have used a wii board before; but I borrowed it and had to return it. Loved it, so I wanted one of my own.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
This is Great! December 27, 2013
Reviewer: Jennifer Reed from Redmond, WA United States  
I got this for my mom to improve her balance, but we are all having a great time playing with it.  You don't even realize that you are working your balance because the games are so much fun.  Only one problem I have with the board, the batteries (or rechargeable pack) don't last very long.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii Fit Plus December 24, 2013
Reviewer: Dorothy Lafferty from Egg Harbor City, NJ United States  
I love this thing!  What a great way for the family to workout when you don't have a gym membership.  
I received it quickly after ordering and we just can't stop using it!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Happy in Gilbert December 22, 2013
Reviewer: Lazy no more from Gilbert, AZ United States  
I recently purchased the Balance Board and Workout Kit and it arrived very quickly. I am actually working out before the New Year. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
quick service to the frozen north December 18, 2013
Reviewer: Larry Ledlow from Fairbanks, AK United States  
A great, easy shopping experience for everything Wii. We are late adopters and appreciate the extensive inventory. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Experience December 18, 2013
Reviewer: Michael Stirpe from Canastota, NY United States  
The whole process was easy and delivery was very quick. I'm very happy with my experience with WiiShop

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii Fit Plus December 16, 2013
Reviewer: Larry Jones from Grove City, OH United States  
Great Web Site !!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items