Return to Nintendo Wii Fit Plus with Balance Board & Workout Bundle (for existing Wii owners)
Sort By:
Page of 25
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
quick service to the frozen north December 18, 2013
Reviewer: Larry Ledlow from Fairbanks, AK United States  
A great, easy shopping experience for everything Wii. We are late adopters and appreciate the extensive inventory. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Experience December 18, 2013
Reviewer: Michael Stirpe from Canastota, NY United States  
The whole process was easy and delivery was very quick. I'm very happy with my experience with WiiShop

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii Fit Plus December 16, 2013
Reviewer: Larry Jones from Grove City, OH United States  
Great Web Site !!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
great workout December 15, 2013
Reviewer: over 50 from CT  
Love the wii fit plus!  I'm 50+ and unathletic as you can be  couldn't loose weight at the gym but this worked.  Jog 10 minutes go do something else, come back and do it again 2 - 3 times.  Time flies, it's easy and fun and they show you how to do each exercise, you sweat more than you would think.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Gerry Anderson December 10, 2013
Reviewer: Gerry Anderson from madison, WI United States  
Gifts for grandchildren...

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Good service- quick delivery December 10, 2013
Reviewer: stephen from , TX United States  
Very nice job in what we ordered, no complaints whatsoever. Thanks

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Balance board December 10, 2013
Reviewer: John Stauffer from Kansas City, MO United States  
My experience buying a balance board went off without a glitch.  Easy to order and delivered promptly.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii Fit December 9, 2013
Reviewer: PJ from Campbell, OH United States  
I use the Wii Fit everyday. I have a busy schedule and this is an easy to do at home workout. I can actually work up a sweat with the variety of activities.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii Fir Plus December 6, 2013
Reviewer: Andrea R from Boston, MA United States  
I like this product but wish it came with an instruction book.  However, it was fairly intuitive after I managed to set it up.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
exercise November 15, 2013
Reviewer: Karen Conrad from Woodland, WA United States  
Use wii board and exercise video at least 3 or 4 times a week to do yoga , aerobics, balance and strength exercises.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items