BONUS Bundle Deals We Carry Exclusive Bundles »
FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Experts You Can Trust! Checkout our Buyer Guides »
Return to Nintendo Wii Fit Plus Essentials Kit with Game & Balance Board
Sort By:
Page of 22
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Wii Fit Bundle March 26, 2012
Reviewer: Robert Tenuta from Manistique, MI United States  
Great buy.  Item is exactly what I was expecting.  Ordering and shipping was fast and easy.  2nd time I have purchased from WiiShop and will again!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
TV time becomes fit time March 5, 2012
Reviewer: Matthew Colangelo from West Boylston, MA United States  
Instead of just sitting around watching TV we now get up and actually move.   the Wii Fit program makes the work-outs fun!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Nintendo Wii Fit Plus February 24, 2012
Reviewer: Pete from Vandalia, MO United States  
Very helpful way to exercise.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Workout Mat for Wii Fit February 17, 2012
Reviewer: CAP & JNP from Racine, WI United States  
The Lime Green Mat that came in the bundle is awsome.  Does not slide on the carpet so I can go crazy without worry.  Love the color and it is a good thickness so it is comfortable to work out on.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
At your Service! February 7, 2012
Reviewer: katherine lamour  
I had to call because the web page said they were out of the product that I was ordering, the agent fixed the problem immediately and I was able to order right then. Perfect!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Good Ole Savings February 7, 2012
Reviewer: juanita barbee  
felt I was getting the most for my money

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Selections! January 23, 2012
Reviewer: Hays Arnold  
Easy to use with good selections.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Gift for my sister January 12, 2012
Reviewer: Sue Ming Jue from Shreveport, LA United States  
I purchased this gift for my sister as a new year/ birthday present. She is a single Pediatrician with an active 5 year old. She is always busy and doesn't have time to go to the gym. I thought this fitness bundle for her and her daughter would be perfect for them to exercise and have fun in the comfort of their home.  She was Extremely pleased when she received her package!   Thank you again for the ease and expedient manner that was given to my order.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Nintendo Wii Fit Plus Complete Bundle with 4-piece December 26, 2011
Reviewer: Debra Bensen from Eldersburg, MD United States  
This is getting the kids up and moving even more!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Extremely satisified! December 26, 2011
Reviewer: K. Rawson from Trenton, UT United States  
This was just what we wanted to give our family for Christmas.  The kids and adults are all enjoying it.  Thanks.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items