Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Nintendo Wii Fit Plus Essentials Kit with Game & Balance Board
Sort By:
Page of 22
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Selections! January 22, 2014
Reviewer: Hays Arnold  
Easy to use with good selections.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Gift for my sister January 11, 2014
Reviewer: Sue Ming Jue from Shreveport, LA United States  
I purchased this gift for my sister as a new year/ birthday present. She is a single Pediatrician with an active 5 year old. She is always busy and doesn't have time to go to the gym. I thought this fitness bundle for her and her daughter would be perfect for them to exercise and have fun in the comfort of their home.  She was Extremely pleased when she received her package!   Thank you again for the ease and expedient manner that was given to my order.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Nintendo Wii Fit Plus Complete Bundle with 4-piece December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Debra Bensen from Eldersburg, MD United States  
This is getting the kids up and moving even more!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Extremely satisified! December 25, 2013
Reviewer: K. Rawson from Trenton, UT United States  
This was just what we wanted to give our family for Christmas.  The kids and adults are all enjoying it.  Thanks.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Five stars and a big thumbs up!! December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Jennifer Douglas from Rhome, TX United States  
Thank you to Wii Express.  I was in a time crunch to get my daughter the Wii Fit in time for Christmas this year.  I placed my order and received notification the following morning that my order was being shipped.  Great job Wii Express for being a company of your word and shipping when you indicated you would. I will definitely shop online with Wii Express in the future.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Good product and service December 22, 2013
Reviewer: Kathleen Kolk from Holland, MI United States  
from time of order and time of arrival was very speedy

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Thw Wii Shop is Outstanding! December 19, 2013
Reviewer: Bogwoman from Manalapan, NJ United States  
The Wii shop has excellent buys and ships fast.  I highly recommend buying Wii items from the Wii Shop

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Workout December 11, 2013
Reviewer: David Torres from Fort Wayne, IN United States  
I like it because you get a good workout and it's fun at the same time.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii fit bundle December 5, 2013
Reviewer: David Bush from Chandler, AZ United States  
Completely satisfied with service and product. Well done!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Easy to Order and fast shipping December 4, 2013
Reviewer: Arvada Crew from Arvada, CO United States  
I have not yet opened the Wii Fit Plus as it is a Christmas present.  However we did get a great price and it shipped in one day, arriving at our house in 3 days after I ordered it.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items